Subaru

Wilsonville Subaru

9200 SW Bailey Street ,
Directions Wilsonville, OR 97070

  • Sales: (877) 394-0559
  • Service: (877) 381-8903
  • Parts: 503-629-1100

One Person. One Price. No Bull.

Info

Meet Our Staff

Sales

Dave Jachter

djachter@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Dealer Principal

Ron Owens

rowens@wilsonvillesubaru.com

General Manager

Mitch Tandeske

mtandeske@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Finance Director

Jay Serhan

jserhan@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Justin Snodgrass

jsnodgrass@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager

Aaron Jachter

ajachter@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Used Car Manager

Lisa Williams

lwilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Lindsey Gilmore

lgilmore@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Sales Manager Assistant

Adan Casas-Reyes

acasas-reyes@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Alan Anderson

aanderson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Elisha Wright

ewright@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Greg McMillin

gmcmillin@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Vehicle Exchange Advocate

John Madeira

jmadeira@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Shawna Williams

swilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Kevin Speer

kspeer@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Mason McDonald

mmcdonald@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Wes Ferguson

wferguson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Justin Hernandez

jhernandez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Roree Lewis

rlewis@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Branden Arnold

barnold@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Daniel Ramirez

dramirez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Nora Wilson

nwilson@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Stevi Dewell

sdewell@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Jovana Rodriguez

jrodriguez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Bill Williams

wwilliams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Dan McKinney

dmckinney@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

James Grant

jgrant@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Guest Advocate

Paul Heinrich

pheinrich@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC Director

Briana Payne

bpayne@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

Alyssa Zuniga-Moss

azunigamoss@wilsonvillesubaru.com

BDC

Parts and Service

Don Waters

dwaters@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Director

Eric Dunlap

edunlap@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Assistant Service Director

Seth Breiman

sbreiman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Manager

Kevin Hoffman

khoffman@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Manager

Barbara Overton

boverton@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Corey White

cwhite@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Service Advisor

Nicholas Harness

nharness@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Steve Cuffaro

scuffaro@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Parts Advisor

Max Griggs

mgriggs@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Shop Foreman

Jeremy Santel

jsantel@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Lead Technician

Shannon Moreno

smoreno@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Lead Technician

Jeremy Waller

jwaller@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Kevin Steinhardt

ksteinhardt@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Technician

Krystal Travis

ktravis@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Accessory Technician

Rick Fernandez

rhernandez@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Accessory Technician

Brandyn Heicksen

bheicksen@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Express Technician

Chris Narve

cnarve@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Express Technician

Isaiah Adams

iadams@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Lot Tech

Sterling Becktel

sbecktel@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Lot Tech

Admin Department

Michelle Raleigh

mraleigh@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Comptroller

Candra Jachter

cjachter@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Human Resources

Paul Schnell

pschnell@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Marketing Director

Tanaya Canal

tcanal@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Title Clerk

Jennifer Oropeza

joropeza@wilsonvillesubaru.com

Receptionist