Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

During my purchase process I found the best price and I believe, the best customer service I've ever experienced from Karen E. Including my ongoing customer care, I will never go anywhere else for my new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

MO GARCIA is the best! No words can truly express how grateful I am for his service and help throughout the whole process. I completely understand that making a big purchase, or signing a lease for a car can be stressful as it is. However, I absolutely enjoyed my time working and getting to know Mo. I had such a great time in Wilsonville Subaru! My husband got his Subaru Forester from this dealership back in 2019. I remember telling myself then, “I’ll be back for a Crosstrek someday!”. Fast forward to today, and it finally happened. Thank you so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

This Subaru dealership exceeds your expectations. From the moment you inquire online down to the in person appointment. We had the pleasure of working with Dan as well as Karen and I happily drove off the lot in my brand new car! Genuine professionalism that treat you like family at its finest, well done team! Thank you Karen for making this possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

They were so understanding, accommodating and very patient! I appreciate them working with me with all my ups and down and running them around. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Went above and beyond finding the vehicle we wanted and also met us half way from where we live to deliver it ! Great sales team . Defiantly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Expected lots of pressure, etc... that didn't happen. DJ was attentive, laid back, and answered all questions.. would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

This is the 2nd Outback we purchased from Wilsonville Subaru. Obviously, it was a good experience and they provide great service or we wouldn't have gone back. Our sales rep was Andrew Ross. His knowledgeable, patient, no pressure approach and demeanor throughout the transaction was perfect and much appreciated. He found the right fit for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Tom was awesome throughout the entire process. He took the stress out of car buying, simplified everything for us, and even brought the new car to our house and drove off with the old one. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Wilsonville Subaru advertises a “no bull” approach to sales and that is exactly what you get. One of the sales associates, Andrew Ross, introduced himself to us after we entered the showroom and helped us throughout the entire process. Andrew is personable, helpful, and extremely competent. We truly appreciated his (and the dealership’s) no-pressure manner of doing business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

We found Wilsonville Subaru to be very straightforward with the purchase of our Subaru Forester. Tom was our guy and we found him to be organized, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. He explained how various features operated on our test drive. Then he reviewed the warranties with us, but no pressure. He checked in with us after we left the dealership to see if we had any additional questions. When we returned to buy the Forester, it was washed and topped off with gas, ready to go. We went over the trade-in, accessories, and warranty paper work. I felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Knowledgeable, personable staff…especially Gavin Dennis, my salesperson. He seems genuinely interested in meeting people. He also knows his product and his inventory. No up-sale/add-on pressure. Just gentle information about what’s available. Also, a shout out to the staff I only met on the phone…you folks are great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

If you're interested in purchasing a Subaru, I highly recommend connecting with Mo Garcia at the Wilsonville Subaru dealership. Mo is knowledgeable, he listens and doesn't try to "up sell" or pressure. I am a single middle aged woman. When I needed time to think about my options before purchasing he respectfully gave me space without pestering. He didn't try to "mansplain" anything to me. I left the dealership with the information I needed, reviewed my options and went back to complete a sale without feeling forced into a transaction that I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Tom Tyson is the best! Hw is always so personable, and knowledgeable. Always have the best experience working with him and the entire Wilsonville Subaru team. Friendly, and never feel any regret with purchasing a vehicle! Their service department is WONDERFUL as well! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Tony Gutierrez is the one to ask for when you stop by Wilsonville Subaru. He did an amazing job helping us get a new Crosstrek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

"NO BULL" is correct....!! Very easy and painless car buying experience........ as easy and painless as buying a new car can be... :-)). Andrew Ross was top notch!! Very knowledgeable and patient. It was nice to only deal with one person --- from final sales price to trade-in to financing. Wilsonville Subaru WILL be our first stop the next time we need a new Subaru. THANK YOU...!!! Paulajean and Richard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful and they all provided great service to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

We recently purchased a Subaru Outback with the assistance of our salesperson, Tom Tyson. It was the easiest new car purchase we have ever had. Tom was knowledgable about the product and the process. We appreciated having only one person to deal with including the financing. He was also very pleasant and accomodating with our needs during the process. I certainly highly recommend Tom and the Wilsonville dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car at Wilsonville Subaru through Andrew Ross, which was the best auto-buying experience I've ever had. Andrew's professionalism, efficiency, and thorough approach truly set him apart. From the moment we started the process, Andrew demonstrated high expertise and guided me through every step seamlessly. His attention to detail and commitment to providing a top-notch service were evident. What truly stood out was Andrew's dedication to ensuring my convenience. He efficiently handled all the paperwork and went above and beyond by delivering the car directly to my home. This added ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and helpful and patience with our many question. Thomas Tolonen knows his Subaru. He and the team there did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I was in a bad situation, but the folks at Wilsonville Subaru really helped me out. I wish I had shopped there first before buying the used car at a place which let me down. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Tom Taylor did an excellent job of making my purchase smooth and easy. The purchasing and financing process was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I recently purchased a new crosstrek at Wilsonville subaru. The associate who helped me was Damian Caudillo. Damian was very personable and knowledgeable about the cars and the car buying process. I really enjoyed. working with him. The dealership was very modern and clean, employees are very helpful and polite and even a little coffee bar where you could get a bite to eat while waiting on paperwork. Great experience! I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Thomas Tolonen at the Wilsonville Subaru dealership did a great job and helped me get the best deal. And did a great job of walking me through what they had to offer for there warranty. I left very pleased, Wilsonville Subaru is well known for there great customer service, and I saw why. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I can't express how wonderful my experience was with buying my Dream Car at Wilsonville Subaru. Daniel Ramirez went above and beyond to make my dreams come true, but not only that, he went the extra mile to put my mind at ease through the process, explaining every little detail. His communication throughout the buying process was amazing. I can't think him enough for taking the time and going out of his way to make my dreams come true. Thank you Daniel, your amazing! If you are looking for a Subaru and a great buying experience, look more, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

First time buying a car at a dealership and Mo Garcia's knowledge and easy-going professionalism ensured the experience was entirely positive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Had an enjoyable session with Seven when I recently purchased a new Forresrer. Freindly and knowledgeable...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I have been bringing my Subaru to Wilsonville for many years. Always top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Tony Gutierrez was knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. My wife and I felt comfortable the whole transition. The whole transition was the fastest car purchase I have had over the past 32 years. Wilsonville Subaru really is no bull.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

First time buying a new car. Great experience. Mo was super helpful and friendly. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a car, and I can't emphasize enough how exceptional my experience was. From start to finish, it was seamless and enjoyable, all thanks to the incredible service provided by Seven Sims. Right from the moment I stepped into the dealership, I was greeted warmly by Seven, whose knowledge instantly put me at ease. His genuine interest in understanding my needs and preferences was evident as he guided me through the available options, patiently answering all my questions. What truly stood out was Seven's professionalism and dedication. He wasn't just trying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Alpha Bravo Charlie Delta Echo Foxtrot Golf Hotel India Juliet Kilo Lima Mike November Oscar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

My experience at Wilsonville Subaru has always been great. I’ve purchased two vehicles from here and my most recent experience with Mo was awesome! Highly recommend them over any other Subaru dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Andrew Ross was super helpful made our buying a car we found online a super easy seamless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

My husband and I enjoyed working with Andrew and Drew. Thank You for your help! Brenda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Dan is very pleasant and well-informed and represents the Dealership well! Dan has a pleasant personality to work with!! Jack K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

This was the nicest dealership that I have ever been in. The people were welcoming and friendly. Tom did not push me to buy something that I wasn't i interested in. He listened to what I wanted and showed me those cars. I would recommend Wilsonville Subaru to anyone . I love my new Subaru Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

As soon as you walk into Wilsonville Subaru you're blown away. Spacious (which is an understatement). The indoor "mall" with dozens upon dozens of squeaky clean cars is really impressive. Everything about the dealership impressed me. The "No Bull" approach resonates as I did not have to play that game with round and round price negotiations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Just bought a 2020 Highlander from Wilson Subaru and was very pleased with the service I received from their representative DJ Villasenor. He was polite and diligent in his effort to find the car we were looking for at our price point. I will definitely recommend Wilson Subaru to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Let me start by saying this is the third Subaru we have had... by choice, trading in for different models or features. As the end of our maintenance agreement approached the thought of checking out a lease option was worth checking into! Our salesperson, Daniel Rameriz was on it! He was very knowledgeable on all of the models and features and asked if we wanted to trade up to an Outback Touring model. What's a touring Model, I asked... he explained in detail the differences between a regular Outback (which we loved) and a Touring model. Daniel and his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

One of the easiest car buying experiences I've ever had! I was dreading the process, but our sales associate, DJ Villasenor, made it a breeze! DJ was so easy to deal with and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. We drove a little out of the way specifically to go to Wilsonville Subaru since we'd heard good things about the store, and I'm glad we did. Highly recommend this store and DJ, specifically.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

My husband and I have been coming to Wilsonville Subaru for a few years now, first for his Subie and later on for mine after being converted by him. We live along the Coast so the dealership is a bit out of the way, especially now with a baby but we both agree, it’s always worth the trip. We always get such exceptional service and honestly feel like family at this point. My husband even jokes about working there in his free time. Most recently, we decided to upgrade my Outback to an Ascent for the extra room and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Great experience! All of the people are very helpful and extremely nice. I highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Ask for Thomas Tolonen! We knew what we wanted, asked for a particular model and package and called over the phone. Thomas said "yes, we have that!" and here's the quote. I was very skeptical because I've called all over Oregon and couldn't believe the price that Thomas had quoted. It was that less! We made an appointment, (mind you, we are over 2 hours away from the dealership). I was expecting puffing on the quote but nope, the deal he quoted WAS THE DEAL WE GOT! When Wilsonville Subaru says, "NO BULL", they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

I recently bought a new car (2024 Outback) from Wilsonville Subaru. I was paired with Karen Escajeda ([email protected]) and I couldn’t have been happier. Not only did Karen know the cars inside and out, (seriously, she was able to handle some random questions) but she knew how to make me feel heard. She listened to what I wanted and found the best possible options for me. She even ran multiple scenarios so that I could make the most informed decision. She truly cares about what you want and what you can afford and works with you to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Very helpful, very professional. A very different and positive experience . Enjoyed the low pressure sales tactics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

No high pressure sales. Pricing is explained in detail. Buying process is streamlined through good communication. For me, the entire process was completed at my home, including vehicle delivery. I went into the purchase knowing what I wanted and wound up with just that. DJ was thorough and thoughtful, answering honestly. I came away from the experience feeling satisfied with my choice of dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Both Damien and Tony helped us get our new Outback! They both went above and beyond to make the experience as easy as possible, and it was! If it wasn’t for them going the extra mile we wouldn’t have been able to get my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

In general, I hate shopping for and purchasing cars. Wilsonville Subaru was second stop on my 3rd shopping excursion because of distance from my house. I had decided that I wanted a Honda Odyssey, a Subaru Ascent or a n Outback. Daniel Cruz greeted us at the door and showed us multiple Ascents and Outbacks and drove the showroom out so I could do a test drive and then had me drive an Ascent. My son was with me and Daniel allowed him to drive both as well and answered all our questions. I was never pressured but helped and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

My experience was top notch! Highly recommend buying or leasing from Avery Jones and Wilsonville Subaru! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

I went to the dealership not sure what I wanted but thanks to the help from DJ i was able to quickly and easily get a car that worked perfectly for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

I was treated with professionalism and respect, and my car purchasing experience was actually enjoyable! I would recommend Wilsonville Subaru to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Karen is amazing and I wold recommend requesting her for your next car buying experience. She was patient and very thorough. Outstanding service from start to finish with everyone at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

I worked by Tom Tyson. He was great! No high pressure sales, no games just straightforward information in an honest desire to aid me in finding the car I was looking for. Worlds better than the other dealerships and sales personnel at those dealerships. I am most definitely referring anyone else in the market to go the Wilsonville Subaru and specifically to Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

I appreciated the honesty and lack of pressure from Damian Caudillo. He made the process easy and made sure I understood every step of the process. I would definitely recommend Damian at Wilsonville Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

I had an outstanding experience with Se7en at Wilsonville Subaru. He was not only funny and personable but also gave me the space I needed without any pressure. Working with a single point of contact throughout the entire process was incredibly convenient. Wilsonville Subaru's dealership itself was welcoming and had great amenities. Se7en's sense of humor made the car buying experience enjoyable and relaxed. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, allowing me to make decisions at my own pace. It was refreshing to work with someone who didn't rush or overwhelm ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Top Service from Tom Tyson at Wilsonville Subaru. No pressure and lots of information readily available. Everything was clearly explained and our deal was processed quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

I loved Avery!! He was so respectful, kind and knowledgeable. Will refer everyone to him!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Loved, loved Avery!!! The BEST!’He is now my adopted son. So respectful and mannerly💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Honest pricing, efficient process and good people. If someone asked if recommend them in a heart beat over anyone else in the Portland metro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Great dealer. Our salesman, Tony Gutierrez was the best. He made the purchase easy, fast and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Had the most amazing customer service by Damian Caudillo. He walked you thru the process. Was patient with my question and made my decision of purchasing a Subaru Crosstrek a good experience. I highly recommend you visit him and the staff there. Thank you again Damian and Wilsonville Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Went in here knowing that they had a vehicle I liked but wasn’t sure we could strike a deal based on my trade value and I was someone looking to buy & license out of Oregon. Their whole process of one salesperson, start to finish with that one person doing all the negotiating on my behalf was different but seems to work great. There were issues with my residency and getting financing even though I had outstanding credit. My advocate, a great young man named DJ Villasenor, fought on my behalf to secure the whole deal, when something came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

What a fun way to buy a car! Our salesman was very thorough answering all our questions. The purchase was painless thanks Tom !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Great Service at this dealership & very professional. The warehouse had a great selection of cars and the model I was looking for. All staff were very friendly & made sure I was being taken care of. It was quite a pleasant buying experience... the salesman was very transparent with me and I had no issues finding what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Huge selection, clean and well cared for facility. Price you see is price you pay and they were very fair to begin with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Best service we have ever received. I can't thank Tom enough for how amazing he was. Made the car buying process.... FUN!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Certainly more positive than experiences with previous sales staff and dealerships I had interacted with in the past

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

It was a pleasant purchase experience. The process was easy. We worked with Tony and highly recommend him. He was knowledgeable respectful and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Mariah was so helpful and easy to work with! The process was straightforward from beginning to end, she made sure to explain everything clearly, made sure the details were taken care of, and I was able to purchase my car with no hassle or stress. Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Se7en is the best sales guy. He is Awesome, and the dealership was great. We enjoyed the clean space, clear communication, and believe we found the right car and the right price fore us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

Mariah was helpful from beginning to end of this process! I was abroad for 2 weeks while my car was shipped in and I was able to smoothly purchase it after I got in. Mariah is very knowledgeable and explained all new feature in my Outback fabulously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

We were greeted warm.y and respectfully, shown the car we were interested in and purchased. The process was easy and pleasant. We feel very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

I had a really easy time getting a new car here, and Mariah was great! She was really chill and wasn't pushy at all, which I super appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

Tony did a fantastic job of educating me on the vehicle that I was interested in and he took care of me every step of the way. He went above and beyond by bringing the paperwork and delivering the vehicle to my home residence as he knew I had a newborn child at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

I leased a car recently at Wilsonville Subaru with Michael Rodriguez. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He walked me through the entire process and answered all my questions. He also kept me updated by email with the status of my car as we were waiting for it to arrive. I would definitely recommend going to Wilsonville Subaru and working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

They kept in great contact. Most the paperwork was ready before I arrived. The couple cosmetics that needed fixed they are taking care of. I have already referred several friends. Karen and Damien were just the greatest I could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Great experience. An agent met us as soon as we showed up and was friendly the entire visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

Wilsonville Subaru is great. Friendly and a great environment. My sales person Tom Tyson really worked hard to find exactly what I was looking for and beyond! I enjoyed working with him and the whole process. The dealership is Top Notch and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Very easy, the one price listed is the price you get, no haggle no hidden fees or services, all of it was laid out and each fee, service, or amenities listed showed exact cost. Was able to get the services and packages we wanted without a huge price difference or haggling to get more money out of us. Our sales rep se7en worked with us till we felt absolutely comfortable and confident in our purchase. No manager or other sales coming in to help haggle. It was a very caring/comfortable environment, very child friendly. I would highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

We had a wonderful buying experience through Wilsonville Subaru. This is our second purchase through this dealership, and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car. We worked with Tom, who helped us find the perfect Ascent. He made the entire experience easy and seamless. I especially appreciate his help as we navigated through all the features of the vehicle. This is our go to Subaru dealer-they are simply the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Nick was amazing to work with. My 18 year old purchased a used but new to him car. Nick explained everything, including financing, with great detail. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

I had a wonderful experience leasing my new Ascent! It was great working with Michael! Very helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

I am a fist time car buyer and had the pleasure of working with Mariah! I really enjoyed my experience with Wilsonville Subaru and Mariah was patient and knowledgable throughout the car buying process. Would recommend the dealership to a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Nick was amazing, Answered all of our questions. He helped us determine if the vehicle work work for us in real life instances and our family. Happy to say the at Wilsonville Subaru is my #1 dealership. I hope to continue to do business with there amazing staff in the future. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

This was my second time purchasing a Forrester at Wilsonville Subaru. Both times were great experience. My son went with me, he also bought a new car. Tony Gutierrez was fantastic, he did no pushing for us to trade and buy a new car. He explained everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Tony Gutierrez was so great to work with. First class. I can't recommend enough for any perspective buyer. If there is anyone I know that is thinking of buying a Subaru, I will tell them their first step has to be Wilsonville Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Nick is the best! He answered all of our questions efferently and accurately and we will definitely return for our next Subaru and we will see Quinn for all of our service needs. Thank you Wilsonville Subaru for going far above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with Mariah which made the car buying experience better than I had anticipated. We came in looking for a new car and Mariah was with us the entire process. She was super knowledgeable and was not pushy at all. We ended up finding a used car that we loved right before we were heading out to dinner and Mariah worked with us to get the buying process started while we had dinner and then finished up when I got back! Mariah even noticed that a small part on the car was missing and she arranged service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Moriah was wonderful to work with. She explained the different features on the vehicles we were considering. The entire experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Mariah was very helpful and patient when I was looking to buy a car. She showed me the cars I was interested in and explained the different features but didn't pressure me to buy something out of my price range or a trim I wasn't interested in. I would definitely recommend Mariah if you are looking to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

I have used this dealership for my last two cars and have been very satisfied each time! Tom Tyson always takes the best care to accomplish our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

Michael Rodriquez Drove the car out to me in hood river to ensure I got the last touring available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

The visit to the Wilsonville dealership was a pleasant experience, Mariah Zillmer went above and beyond to make it even better, she was knowledgeable and held our hand every step of the way. Good Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Thanks to Tom for helping me find my dream car and making the process seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Mariah was pleasant, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I really like her style and follow through! My car arrived early and she came in to work before our 9:30 pick up time to clean it and fill it with gas. She is great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

Mariah is a great asset to your company. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. She even came in on her day off when our car arrived, and has communicated with us following the sale to make sure we had everything we needed and didn't have any questions or problems. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Bought a new 2022 WRX from this dealership a few days ago. By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had as a 40 year old. Nicholas Larson was the sales person I dealt with and he did a great job. I will definitely come back to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

They were patient and got us in the right vehicle for the right reasons. We were very pleased and would shop there again. We would recommend Dan anytime. He was very knowledgeable and made our purchase process seamless.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review