Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Marcelo was outstanding! He was very attentive to detail and gave me options while I decided what to do. The sales manager Alan, was also outstanding. They both treated me like family and their professionalism got the sale done in a timely manner. I will be servicing my new 2020 Subaru Crosstrek with them. Laurel Shufelt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Mr. Salon was very friendly and accommodating and I appreciated his assistance. Working with him was a very positive experience. The price of the Crosstrek was not a great price but was within the range for this model and trim. I understand the dealership sets the price of the vehicle, not Mr. Salon. The four star rating of the dealership, not five, is due to the price of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

Incredible experience buying a '20 Ascent at Wilsonville Subaru. Flo was genuinely interested in our needs and met all of our requirements with ease. Would recommend Wilsonville Subaru to anyone looking for a.new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

This was by far the best car buying experience from the moment I sent the text for the no bull price to driving it off the lot. Andrew was great to work with and is very knowledgeable with the crosstrek. We would hands down buy another vehicle from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

This is our second car from Wilsonville and we love the value and attention that we get from the staff there. We were coming from Washington and wanted to make sure the trip down to Wilsonville would be easy and not take up the whole day. Andrew helped us get our questioned answered about the Ascent Limited prior to us making a decision. Got us a great deal, prepared all the paper work ahead of time and had it all ready when we arrived. Once all the paperwork was done, he went through all the features of the car. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

It was the smoothest and easiest vehicle purchase that we have ever had. Kevin Speer our salesman and all of the staff were super friendly and highly professional. We truly loved the experience and the vehicle we purchased was priced very fairly in comparison to any other dealerships in the area. We will from this day forward always recommend all of our friends and family to Wilsonville Subaru. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020
 

We went to Wilsonville Subaru to look at Outbacks and Foresters. Andrew explained what the different trims offered in both vehicles. After deciding on a Forester, he found us the model and color we were looking for. Andrew was very personable, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable about Subaru’s. The car buying experience was pleasant, relaxing, with no pressure. We would definitely recommend Andrew as a salesperson and Wilsonville Subaru as a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020
 

Exceptional customer service from our first conversation through to our last. We never once doubted his expertise and felt confident he had our best interests in mind at every step. I will absolutely be recommending him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020
 

Our experience at Wilsonville Subaru was 5+ stars. Holly and her team were efficient, kind and thorough. We were given options, all of the best prices, and warm explantations. Wilsonville Subaru just earned our business for life! Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review