Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Holly Hill at Wilsonville Subaru was amazing! She was fun, relaxed, and a joy to work with. Holly was very knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at, answered all of our questions, and gave us tons of options with no pressure. It felt like she was actually listening to us. Best of all, Holly went out of her way to include our teenager in the process and make them feel special. I didn't believe that buying a car from a dealer could ever be an enjoyable experience, but this really was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Sales person Jen Z was amazing. She knew everything about every model and patiently explained the differences, helping us narrow down the choices to the best car for us. She stayed late, inconveniencing her private schedule. When we were ready to pickup the car she knew how every feature worked and walked through them, then offered to do it again over the phone if needed. She checked in a couple of weeks later in case we needed help and didn't want to call. The only negative was the dealership, selling a warranty and basic service program that we thought ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I had been thinking about buying a Subaru for at least 3 years. So Wilsonville it was. I was introduced to Jen Z., and I couldn’t have been happier. I told her what I wanted and she delivered. She was so nice, kind and knowledgeable. The experience was great working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Karen E. was truly a pleasure to work with. She made my first car buying experience easy, fast, and exciting. I would definitely return again in the future. The dealership was also very impressive, clean, and not too busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The best car buying experience I have ever had! Flo was very professional and knowledgeable. The whole process was quick and he did an excellent job explaining and answering all of my questions! Very great experience all around! 10/10 would buy a vehicle from him again and would recommend any of my friends or family to Flo at Wilsonville Subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Alonso was awesome and kept me updated on the status of the car I ordered. Very nice and friendly! Would recommend purchasing a vehicle from here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great dealership with great customer service. Went in initially for as service and to see what they would offer for the Crosstrek I had, and they offered more than the loan balance - which is awesome! Ended up trading that car in for a 2022 Outback. Customer service was great from Quinn at service, and Karen from sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fast assistance, friendly, and very informative. I appreciate Karen G. Escajeda answering all of my questions and my fathers, Gave many options and she clearly knew what she was doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Showed up with the intent to put a deposit on a Magnetite Gray Wilderness, ended up leaving same day with a Black. I'm very happy I chose Wilsonville over my local dealership. I worked with Ashley who was very friendly and never seemed to be rushing me to decide on what I wanted to do. Even after hours doing paperwork and getting to know the car, never once felt rushed or like they were impatient and wanted me to just leave. Everyone I encountered was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely do future business with them. Even a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

It was the easiest and quickest car buying experience I’ve ever had. They kept in contact with me and I was shocked at how quick it was to hand over the keys to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Karen was absolutely the reason we purchases our Subaru. She made the process easy and simple. From the minute we walked in, she made us feel right at home. Thanks so much! She made us comfortable with the decision to join the Subaru family and was very knowledgeable about the products. She also follows up on any questions we had. Strongly recommend using her as your sales agent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

We had the great fortune of meeting Karen E, the day we walked into Wilsonville Subaru. We came to “just look” at an Outback. I can confidently say that it was because of Karen that we bought the Outback that same day. She is knowledgeable, smart, confident and a kind person. She spoke directly to me when I asked questions, even though my husband was there as well. She is an asset to the Subaru company and that dealership. We are now Subaru drivers and we are so happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Ashley, at Wilsonville Subaru, walked us through the purchase of our new WRX. We had to order the vehicle since there wasn't one that matched what we wanted. It was quick and easy. She kept us informed each step of the way and it arrived 2 weeks early! Our second purchase from them and both have been exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Alonzo guided me thru the "No Bull!" process of purchasing a 2019 Forester Touring model. It was like driving my new car ~ Comfortable, Easy to Maneuver, and a Pleasant ride. Alonzo is extremely knowledgeable and was attentive to my needs. I will recommend him to any of my friends who will be needing a new car. Wilsonville Subaru is the place to go.... Be sure to ask for Alonzo! =)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Karen helped me out and she was very knowledgeable. She gave me all of the information I requested in order to make an informed decision and she wasn’t pushy. She had an excellent communication style and was easy to understand while also listening to my needs and helping me make the best decision for myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

This is the second car my wife and I have purchased from Wilsonville Subaru and both times we’ve had great experiences. This time, we worked with Karen. She was very easy to work with. She was very personable and straight forward. We would definitely work with her again when we want to get another new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

We had a GREAT time buying our new car from Flo!! It was perfect! Thanks again! 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very nice place and friendly employees. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Wilsonville Subaru! In the future! Highly recommend to friends and family. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I leased a 2019 Forester from Wilsonville Subaru in October 2018 and have been servicing my car at the dealership since. As I have had very positive experience with the leased Forester and the service department over the past two years and half, I was looking to purchase a new Subaru at the end of my lease. On different visits that led me to eventually make up my mind, I worked with two women guest advocates, Karen and Holly, and both of them were exceptional in their professional knowledge, attentiveness to my personal needs, and general personableness and patience in interpersonal communication. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Holli is always so great to work with! She explains everything so well and is really patient. I have bought two cars from willsonville Subaru and both times have been a great experience! I would highly recommend Holli!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Super easy and fun experience! Karen answered all of my questions and stayed past closing to help me get into my dream car! Would absolutely recommend her and this team to anyone in the market for a Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Holly helped me find the perfect Subaru Ascent. She took the time to help me look at their inventory so I could make the right decision. She was very knowledgeable of the Subaru product line and equipment. It was a real pleasure working with her. My Subaru is fun to drive. It is the perfect vehicle for my needs. I previously owned a Subaru Outback that was serviced a number of times at Wilsonville Subaru and the service was outstanding. This is why I purchased my new Subaru Ascent from Wilsonville Subaru

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

We worked with Karen Escajeda from start to finish as we were looking for a certified pre-owned Subaru. Karen was super easy to work with! Very knowledgeable and showed us the car of our dreams. We never felt pressured and ended up coming back to purchase the 2021 Forester she showed us. We absolutely love it and appreciate all of Karen's assistance with our purchase. Thank you, Karen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Amazing dealership and it only took 2 hours from arrival till we drove away in our new Ascent. Ashley made it super easy to get the exact car we wanted, last one in the state. We will back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Alonzo Miles was an awesome sales person to work with. He was super helpful and got us all of the things we asked for and more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

We worked with Holly from the time we walked in the door to be randomly greeted by her. Holly was very professional, very patient and very clear on what was available to fill our need for a new SUV. She listened, asked questions and found us the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Alonzo Miles was a very knowledgeable and helpful salesman who never tried to pressure me into anything I wasn’t sure of or ready for. He was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Best dealership my wife and I have ever worked with and Holly was absolutely wonderful to work with. Very upfront and honest. They gave us top dollar for our trade in. They are what they advertise. We dealt with a single person the whole time and were NOT pressured at all!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

It was my first time there, I was SO impressed with my entire experience.. it was so amazing, that being said, I did not leave with a new car ... but I will soon...😎.... it’s a tough market right now, especially to get what you want.. just be patient, and these professionals will get you into the vehicle you want...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Holly is a delight to work with and she made my purchase experience a breeze! No sketchy sales tactics or under pressure from the get go. This is what all dealerships should be like!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Absolute best subaru dealership ive ever been to and the only one i will ever buy a subaru from!!! Love every one there always a fun experiance!!! Thank you to all who work there!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Andrew Porter was very helpful in many ways, was showing all my options and was assisting me in my purchase. Was having a tough time with what I wanted and needed in a car and he was willing to help me and tell me break down of how my payments would be. He reached out to me even after a week when I was hoping the car I liked was still there and it was. I raced down there and picked up his help. Thank you! I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Everyone we dealt with was both pleasant and knowledgeable. Karen took great care if us and was sure to go over all the details with us. We live our new Outback!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

“One person -one price - no bull” TRUE! We were greeted at the front door by our salesperson, Ashley O’Grady. She immediately put us at ease. She was warm and friendly but more important, she was very knowledgeable. She explained the process as we went. We had planned to finance through our local credit union but she actually got us a better rate with their financing. It was the best auto purchasing experience we have ever had. We will gladly recommend Wilsonville Subaru and Ashley O’Grady to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Working with Jen at Wilsonville Subaru was positive, no hassle experience. Jen was knowledgeable, helpful and assisted us through the process. We would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Tom was extremely helpful in the sales process and did a great job of explaining all the features of the car. Secondly, unknowingly to us, we came in to the dealership right before closing, so Tom went above and beyond to help us with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Flo was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, just simply fantastic. I look forward to referring others here, and continuing business with them. It was excellent to be able to test drive the car I was interested in, with the computer shortages everywhere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Professional. Low pressure. Knowledgeable about their products. Lower inventory due to worldwide issues, but still enough vehicles for us to choose from at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Went and bought a Subaru outback and Mr Florencio Pineda that helped us made the whole progress understandable every step of the way I highly recommend him to anyone that is thinking of buying a Subaru. Every question we asked no matter how big or small it was answered with us feeling good about asking questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I went to Wilsonville Subaru for my car’s 6000 mile check up/oil change at the beginning of May 2021. While waiting, I decided to go over to the sales department to check out the new Subaru’s that were in inventory. At the sales desk, I was welcomed by sales associate, Flo. Flo was friendly and very knowledgeable about every Subaru I was interested in. After learning about what each car had to offer and checking out the interior and exterior of the vehicles I was interested in, I test drove the 2021 forester Limited and found my new car. What ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

By far the best people I have ever had help me! Very knowledgeable, polite and courteous, and the best advocates for what my needs were for my car purchase and service, Cannot not recommend Flo and Ron to others enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I loved that I got to work with the same salesperson start to finish. Jen Zglobicki was friendly, knowledgeable and patient with my questions. I felt she listened and addressed my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Andrew was a solid, stand up dude, that was super friendly and easy going. Made me feel completely comfortable from start to finish. No bull here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Fast friendly upfront service. They clearly explain everything and do their best to get you a deal. Karen was exceptional at getting us the crosstrek we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Best place I've even been to buy a vehicle. Ashley was great to work with. Dealing with only one person is the way to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Flo was outstanding ! He listened to me, he really took into consideration my concerns and questions. He found the perfect Subaru for me. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car! Ashley O'Grady was genuine, kind, warm, open, and paid attention to me as a buyer: She quickly prioritized the details that were most important to me and that's what we focused on, which allowed the process to move efficiently and I didn't leave feeling like I had just spent my entire day in a showroom. She also never stopped providing top-tier service despite several moments through financing and paperwork when I second guessed color, a new big purchase, etc. With all the paperwork ready, she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

This was the best experience i had especially buying my first car. Karen was such a great help explaining everything clearly and being understanding she didn't pressure into getting the car it was natural and not fake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I was very surprised at how easy and direct it was to work with Jen. She really knows her stuff! What they say is true - No bull!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

People were very helpful and friendly. Karen went out of her way to accommodate my husband to sign papers at his office. She followed up with emails to make sure I was aware of what needed to be done or had been completed. She followed through to make sure my car was ready and waiting for me to pick up and explaining very clearly how things worked. Did the last bits on her day off!! Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

When we walked into the dealership three people walked towards us and then darted away. I was questioning myself, how did I look, how was I dressed did I not look like somebody that could afford to purchase a new car. But then Karen walked up with an amazing attitude and a smile on her face. Thank goodness she arrived I was just about ready to leave. we explained what we were looking for and she walked us around the facility showing us the cars that we were interested in. She answered all of our questions and then went and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great comfort provided by Wilsonville Subaru. They have an easy process to purchase a car. Holly Hill was especially helpful and very, very patient. She listened to all of my feedback with the upmost care and attention. And carefully explained all of the details so I was fully informed. This made it a simple decision to buy an Outback which was not my top choice. Wilsonville Subaru is great to work with and working with Holly was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Hands down the best experience buying a new vehicle. Couldn't be more pleased with the entire process from start to finish. I knew the car I wanted and Jen had it ready for me as soon as I got there. Price was clear and they gave me an excellent price for my trade in. Jen offered additional options for service and features but I did not feel any pressure to purchase anything extra. We were impressed with her extensive knowledge of my Subaru and all the car had to offer. Would recommend Wilsonville Subaru to anyone and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Holly and Wilsonville Subaru were a pleasure to work with as we looked for our new family car. They were virtuous, responsive and very knowledgeable in their work. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My son and I reviewed several cars on Sunday May 9, 2021. We were helped by Holly Hill. She was very courteous and very helpful. I did buy a 2021 Subaru Forester. I have not had contact with the service area as the vehicle is new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Cool dealership and even cooler people ... Jen z was super helpful and even when they were busy she made sure to take care of us anyway she could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

10/10 Experience! Went in to look at some cars after my car accident. He had me sold so quick with great service I would 100% buy from Willsonville Subaru again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Wonderful employees, super smooth process-a great car buying experience! Not once felt pushed aside. 11/10 would recommend wilsonville subaru. Daniel and Ashley were great to work with as well as the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great Dealership, Great Dealer, Great Car. Very friendly, energetic, and patient. Went in for a new Crosstrek and got everything we wanted and more. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I love my car. They had a decent selection to look through on the lot. Easy to trade in my old car and get set eith my new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Karen was amazing start to finish. She was patient, and very understanding. She listened to our needs and put us in the perfect car for our family! Thank you again Karen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I just loved all the help that I received at Wilsonville Subaru. From the test drives of muliple vehicles to the purchase of the 2021 Crosstrek the whole experience was fantastic!! I very much appreciate the patience of Michael Rodriguez, my sales person, who let me try everything from a sedan to the Forrester. I finally chose the Crosstrek as it fit my budget and my style. Michael was very helpful in filling out the paperwork and explaining the multiple functions of the various programs on my new Crosstrel. Big thanks to everyone at Wilsonville Subaru and expecially to Michael. Whole ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Wilsonville Subaru purchasing my 2021 Legacy. Ask for Michael Rodriguez, he definitely made my vehicle purchase go really smooth, went above and beyond answering all my questions, was a great help, gave me his honest opinion, and very knowledgeable. Overall five star service, amazing prices. I couldn’t have left happier with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The personal care for what I wanted and working with one person made the difference in buying our car at Wilsonville Subaru. I will be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Shopped around for about a day called multiple dealerships but decided to make the almost hour drive to the dealership. when we arrived it was a little intimidating as the showroom was inside, like all of it is inside. so we walked an extra 1/4mile looking for the cross-treks we were interested in. while walking around, obviously not knowing what where to go or what we were doing, we were kindly greeted by a sales associate. right away they knew we didn't know where to go or what to look for but we had a car in mind and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Went to Wilsonville Subaru after speaking with multiple other dealerships. My salesperson Tom Tyson made the process quick, easy, and painless. I probably could have spent a lot of time haggling at other dealerships and saved a couple bucks, but I really valued the “No Bull” pricing and the lack of aggressive selling. I did not feel pressured to purchase things I did not want and everything was explained clearly. I drove away feeling that I got a fair deal and I will be back for my next Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Our sales person Alonzo, was amazing from the moment we walked through the door until we left with our new car! He answered all our questions and was incredibly competent and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great experinceAlonzo treated me very good. I saw the car I wanted and we made the deal quite fast. He was very pleasant to work with. No wonder as we almost had the same birthday. Ha Ha one day apart. Thank you Alonzo. Cheryl McKay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Absolutely great customer service! Michael was able to assist me and help me find the perfect fit for me! I was reluctant at first but Michael was able to make things work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Flo was easy going, fun, patient...found us our perfect car! He even sent me a customized video explaining how to update a setting. I hope he goes to Costco and buys another boat w his commission money!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru makes the entire process easy. This is my second vehicle purchase from Wilsonville Subaru and I can't imagine going anywhere else. Service before, during, and after the sale is what makes them unique.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Traded in my 2014 Crosstrek for a 2021 Crosstrek. Tom Tyson is the man! Very gracious salesman and worked to get me into what I wanted. The whole dealership is beautiful, genuinely friendly, clean, no-pressure and just all-around excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Flo is one of the best salespeople I have ever met. He was accommodating and very fast at responding to my questions. Untimely, I am extremely happy with the decision I made with the help of Flo. Wilsonville Subaru has always provided me with great quality cars at a fair price and with the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Ashley was great! I really appreciated not having to negotiate pricing. The price is the price and that takes so much of the hassle out of buying a new car. Ashley answered all my questions and made it a pleasant experience. She even delivered my new Forester to my house that evening and went over all the features with me. I was dreading the car buying process and thanks to Ashley and the Wilsonville Subaru way of doing business this was a pleasant experience. No-one cried!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Holly was an amazing salesperson to work with. From the moment we walked in, she made us feel welcomed & created a no-pressure environment which I appreciated. She was very professional & took the time to find the right vehicle along with the right financial plan to fit our needs. We walked in with the intent of buying one car, but came back the next day to buy a second! I highly recommend working with Holly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Holly helped us with every step of the process, from understanding the type of car to best suite our family as well as financing, she was amazing with every step of the process and really strived to help us get the vehicle we wanted!!! THANK YOU HOLLY!!!!!! From: Mitchell and Sarah!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Our experience was great! So much appreciate Ashley’s professionalism and ability to engage and being on top of the process Highly recommended Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Jen was Amazing! I was unsure about whether my 88 year old Mom would be able to get into and out of the car I was considering. Jen strongly suggested that I take the car to my Mom's senior residence and make sure that she was able to get into the car without any problem. It was perfect for her to enter without any problem. That sold the car for me. And Jen was an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped with syncing my cellphone and other settings before I left. What a great experience! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

First of all my experience at Subaru was very good they weren’t pushy and I didn’t have to spend the whole day there. I had a very nice sales lady named Holly Hill she was so nice and very knowledgeable with the car. I love the cars so much so far it’s really a nice car and everyone seems to like it to. Thank you Subaru for helping me get this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Our experience was unlike any other. Karen was professional, personable and very knowledgeable about the various vehicles we looked at. The total experience was truly unlike any other. We will definitely consider Wilsonville Subaru for our future Subaru purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Walked away with a 2021 WRX Limited in the trim, color, and options i wanted. No pressure sales from my salesman, William Maddox. The whole process was faster than any I've been through. Working with one person throughout the whole process was enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

My visit was efficient and I was very pleased with the ability to find the car that I wanted. Holly was able to explain everything very well and accommodate my needs. The entire process was completed in a relatively short period of time and I left with my new car. I was given a fair trade-in value for my old car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Flo was exceptional to work with! He is so approachable, thorough, efficient and made me feel comfortable through the leasing process. I was looking for a great deal and he absolutely made that happen! I'm thrilled with the amazing price I received on my lease and couldn't have had a better customer service experience. Thank you, Flo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Flo is very helpful and informative, he went over every option to get me into the vehicle that I was most interested in. The whole Wilsonville Subaru team made me feel like I was a part of the family. They definitely went above and beyond my expectations and I am very pleased with my experience. I would highly recommend anyone to Wilsonville Subaru. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Flo worked super hard to get me the best deal so I could walk out with the car of my dreams. Thank you so much Flo!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Flo was great at communicating all information with clarity. My business associates and I will be sure to request him for any of our company's future vehicular requirements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru has friendly service and a huge selection of new vehicles. Ashley gave me an AWESOME first time buying experience, no pressure, and comprehensive information. I had intended on visiting a few dealerships to test drive different SUVs, but felt so great and confident in my Forrester that I didn't go anywhere else! The communication after the purchase has continued to be top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Holly at Wilsonville Subarus was fantastic to work with! She went above and beyond letting me know the status of the cars I was interested in. Thank you, Holly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

This was our first time purchasing a new car and Karen made the experience awesome. She was professional, personable, thorough, thoughtful and patient as we made our decision. She explained options available in not only a car purchase, but additional service that may interest us. She was very transparent and not sales aggressive in options that could enhance our experience. She provided us with a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. Holly is wonderful to work with makes the leasing or buying process smooth and painless. She also listen to what you are looking for and explains and answers all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Holly made the car buying process a breeze. She was super professional and very on the ball. We purchased from out of town and her communication was consistent and informative. We will definitely be back to buy a car from Holly again. Thank you, Holly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Best car buying experience! Holly was very resourceful and still helps to this day on any questions I may have. She made the process feel so quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Had a wonderful experience picking out my new Crosstrek with Holly! She was incredibly patient and kindly kept what I was comfortable spending in mind while still making sure to get me the most bang for my buck. She was also very knowledgeable and kept my needs in mind. I did not expect the process to be smooth! I have a couple of friends who are getting ready to purchase new vehicles and I will definitely be recommending Wilsonville Subaru and Holly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Holly is amazing:) I got a beautiful new crosstrek and I couldn’t be happier. She is so sweet and patient! You are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

First and foremost, I want to thank Andrew Porter for making my car experience an easy and pleasant one. After 20 years of a love affair with BMW, it was time for me to get an Outback which I need for all my outdoor activities on the weekends. Because of the pandemic, I waited until this April to do the purchasing. The decision to buy an Outback was an easy one after moving to Portland 2 years ago but selecting a dealership to work with getting the vehicle that I wanted wasn't an easy one. I chose Wilsonville Subaru out of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Was actually very simple. They got me in a car I needed and in my budget. I am very thankful for Flo for making it easy and for his patience with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

What an easy experience! Flo ever pressured me and really allowed me to take my time as I decided between two different cars. He also explained the benefits and what I’d be missing with both; generally very knowledgeable and congenial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I just wanted to let everyone know that I had a really good experience with Andrew. I know he just got off active duty and is a little newer to the car salesman career but he did a fantastic job and he was able to get me into the perfect fit that I needed and there was no games and no BS. this is my first Subaru and I’m very happy about it. Andrew answered all the questions I had and even picked me up because I live downtown Portalnd and with the other dealerships I was strung along ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Flo was great, He was knowledgeable and able to explain things so that we could understand.This was the second car that we have purchased from Wilsonville Subaru and probably not the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Best dealership I’ve ever been too. Beautiful facility, lots of selection, super friendly staff. I didn’t feel pressured at all—Holly really wanted to make sure I found the right car and when they didn’t have it on site, she was able to track one down and have it sent the same day. While we waited she kept me in the loop and made the transaction process really easy. Would highly recommend this place and Holly any day!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review