Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

A pleasant experience. Straight forward and honest. A well oiled machine these guys are.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Daniel Cruz was pleasant and straightforward, honest and concerned the costumer gets exactly what they want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

They went above to accommodate me ! Thank you ! Michael was a great He explained everything in detail and with great patience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I’m traveling and needed a quick repair under warranty. They got me in the next day and fixed the car. Shout out to service advisor Quinton Wiltshire who was friendly and capable, and who did a great job. He personally cleaned the front and rear windows, reset balky windows, noticed that the wiper blades needed changing, kept me advised of progress and delays regarding parts (and the mechanic’s creative use of an equivalent part from another model), and applied discounts I didn’t know about. Bonus points this place actually has an in-house coffee shop in its comfortable ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Wilsonville Subaru makes buying a new car fun again! Tom was honest and up front right from the get-go. He helped us with everything from order, to pick up, to installation/upgrades on my new Crosstrek! This is the second car we've purchased here in two years because they make the whole process easy and painless. This is how buying a car should be. Highly recommend! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Tom Tyson was great to work with while I bought my new Outback! He was patient and didn't pressure me into anything extra for my car that I didn't want. I love my new Outback and will definitely recommend Wilsonville Subaru and Tom to others looking for a new Subaru!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The Service Dept. has integrity. They went way out of their way to resolve my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Wilsonville Subaru makes buying a new car fun again! Tom was honest and up front right from the get-go. He helped us with everything from order, to pick up, to installation/upgrades on my new Crosstrek! This is the second car we've purchased here in two years because they make the whole process easy and painless. This is how buying a car should be. Highly recommend! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Salesman Tony Gutierrez was great to work with while purchasing our new car. He was friendly, knowledgeable. We appreciate his thoroughness throughout the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I had an excellent experience working with James at Wilsonville Subaru! He helped me order the exact model of Forester I was looking for and made himself available for updates along the way. My order also ended up coming in 3 months earlier than expected, which was great! I would highly recommend James and this dealership for a low-pressure, relaxed experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Got wonderful experience with the Wilsonville Teams and knowing my car is being cared for.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

This weekend I had the pleasure of buying a beautiful vehicle with Daniel at Wilsonville Subaru. He and everyone else I worked with were kind, supportive, respectful, and not only helped me purchase the best vehicle for my family and I- but helped me figure out the best way to get rid of my old vehicle. I look forward to working with this team on all vehicle purchases moving forward! Thank you Daniel!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great Subaru dealership with excellent no-pressure staff and salespeople. We love the CrossTrek that we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I have never bought a car, so I was very nervous to start this process. The bottom line is I never felt pressured at Wilsonville. Michael Rodriguez was my salesperson and he was fabulous! A friend and I came in in April looking for a Crosstrek and Michael helped me understand all my options--from different trim packages to the differences between leasing and buying. I ordered the car with all the details I wanted, and was given several price estimates to consider for when it would arrive. The estimated arrival date was late June/early July, and the car came ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

The first Subaru dealership I went to wanted to discuss price for an hour before telling me they had no cars to test drive. (This was during the pandemic). At Wilsonville Subaru, I felt my consultant Michael Rodriguez was patient and thorough in explaining all my options. I was able to test drive, and the car I ordered was ready a month early. I'm very happy with my service and my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The bottom line is I never felt pressured. Michael Rodriguez was my salesperson and he was fabulous! I have never bought a car. A friend and I came in in April looking for a Crosstrek and Michael helped me understand all my options--from different trim packages to the differences between leasing and buying. I ordered the car with all the details I wanted, and was given several price estimates to consider for when it would arrive. The estimated arrival date was late June/early July, and the car came early around Memorial Day. When I went back to complete the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

I worked with Karen from the time I ordered my new Outback and then picked it up three months later. She kept me informed on the status of my order and let me know right away when my car came in. No high pressure sales picth just the facts on the different options I had. It took Karen and I 10 minutes to put in the order and just an hour and a half when I picked the car up. I would recommend Karen and Wilsonville to any one interested in buying a Subaru. My wife and I are enjoying the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

100.00 dollars below invoice. Great service and people. AJ kept us posted while we waited for the car. Car got there on Friday, we got it Sunday. Drove up from Butte Falls. Already referred one guy to head up there.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

I don't believe in luck, I believe in trust and understanding, I've been with MRS Clarice Haynes for some YEARS and I've made good amount of money with her simple strategies of trading. Meeting with her has been the best experience that has happened to me in this past few months and I'm expecting yet another payment from the broker. Scammers are everywhere but to find a reliable trader like MRS Clarice Haynes is not an easy task and my advice for you all is to come over and join her. contact her directly on her ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

The staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I didn't have an appointment, but was helped right away. There were a lot of used vehicles to choose from, as well as new vehicles. I got a new Impreza for $100 below MSRP - crazy! Would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

This was our first time at Wilsonville Subaru and it was an amazing, no stress, no BS day. Karen handled most of our transaction and she was GREAT!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. This was an all out great experience the staff here are all very nice, go check em out for your next purchase..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

The dealership was accommodating and enjoyable to work with. They did not pressure or overstep during the visit and process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

This is my second purchase from Wilsonville Subaru in the past three years and is hands down the best Subaru dealership around. The process is quick and easy and the management and sales team are knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. Flo led me to the perfect vehicle. I love my new 2022 Outback Wilderness!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

Our experience out Wilsonville Subaru was incredible Tom Tyson was phenomenal. His customer service was excellent and he made the trade in and purchase decision swift and easy. Shoutout to him for being awesome! My girlfriend and I really appreciate him!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Bought a used cross trek with Tom earlier today. He was awesome to work with. Cannot stress how great both Tom and Holly were! They tried their hardest to get us the best rate possible (and were successful!). Will definitely be back in the future when we’re in need of a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

This is my second purchase from Wilsonville Subaru in the past three years and is hands down the best Subaru dealership around. The process is quick and easy and the management and sales team are knowledgeable and professional throughout the process. Flo led me to the perfect vehicle. I love my new 2022 Outback Wilderness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

This was a great experience...fast and friendly and knowledgeable. The car we ordered came quicker than we thought and the price was exactly what we expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Subaru of Wilsonville is the best, we drove up from south of Salem after hearing rave reviews from friends and were not disappointed. AJ made our buying experience fun, taking the stress out of buying a new car. He wasn't joking though when he told us this would be our best experience yet and he was right. Kudos to AJ and the subaru Wilsonville team, they will be our go to from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

AJ was great to work with, everything was done as agreed with no nonsense or additional charges/markup. Highly recommend AJ and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Karen was amazing. She asked the right questions and listened. She led me to the perfect car and I couldn't be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

James helped me buy my first car. He was everything you could ask for; patient, polite, and professional with no pressure at all. He was unbelievably knowledgeable about every car on the lot!! I had done a lot of research and had very specific things I was looking for with a strict budget. Honestly, I didn't know if I would ever find it. I was amazed to get a call over a month later that he had found the perfect car for me. He had kept track of all those details and the day this car came in and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Spencer was professional and did a great job of answering my questions. When I thought something was not working but I just didn't understand, he was so gracious and respectful that I didn't feel silly. As a woman, I appreciate that. When an issue didn't act up while I was there, of course 🙂 I commented that I suppose it will as soon as the warranty is over in a few months. He said if that happened, have them talk to me. Thankfully, that didn't happen, but it was reassuring. Super comfortable, and helpful, a pleasure to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Great service. Very happy to deal with car dealer Michael Rodriguez, he is very knowledgeable in any topics that related to car purchasing; prompt response on customer requests and so sharp in financial paperwork. Now I know from who I will buy my next car 😊👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great service. Very happy to deal with car dealer Michael Rodriguez, he is very knowledgeable in any topics that related to car purchasing; prompt response on customer requests and he is so sharp in financial paperwork. Now I know from who I will buy my next car. 😊👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Best car buying experience I ever had. I came in, looking for another car and found a better deal and car .I felt like I was buying a car from a friends friend. There were zero high pressure sales tactics, and I felt everything was done with respect. Very polite , beautiful facility. Highly recommend this place. Brad and Karen were a amazing help and so polite and caring. I even got better interest rates and deal going to them then other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I had to order the car and it arrived a month earlier than expected. I just had major surgery and was not able to get to the dealership to pick up the car, so we did all the paper work via phone and text and they brought the car to my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Blake was pleasant and easy to work with. He made sure I knew exactly what I was getting. This whole process was one of the easiest car purchases I’ve made. I will definitely go back when I’m looking for a different car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I had to order a car and this team made the process very easy. Once the car was delivered and my test drive done, it didn’t take long to complete the sale and drive out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Best car buying experience we've ever had. We showed up wanting to test drive a 2022 Forester back in February but there were none available. So on the advice of the salesman we ordered one and sat back to wait for it to arrive. In May it did, and we came in, gave it a test drive, and decided to buy it. There were zero high pressure sales tactics, and we felt everything was done with respect. Highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Daniel was so helpful and made it super easy to buy a car for the first time thru a dealership 🙂 110% recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Marcelo makes every visit the best one!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Excellent professional service with clear prompt communication. I highly recommend Spencer as a service writer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I had the best ever car buying experience with Daniel Ramirez at Wilsonville Subaru! Not the usual annoying experience being passed around to different people. Great customer service, honest and straight forward! So refreshing and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

My husband and I came in with my heart set on a legacy. Daniel greeted us and was very informative and attentive to our needs. He found the legacy I was hoping for right away. After test driving it, I knew immediately that was the car for me. The whole process was smooth from beginning to end. Daniel was professional and amazing at his job! (Having one person from beginning to end was the biggest perk; not getting bounced around) I will recommend wilsonville subaru to everyone looking into to buy a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I liked the treatment and kindness of the seller and hearing what vehicle he was looking for, although it was his first sale without supervision, was good

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Dan made the process easy. First time buying a new car and dream car at that!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Friendly, up front, very informational. from the time we walked in till the time we drove out was maybe two hours. Thank you, Karen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Straightforward process, kind employees. We appreciate that same person helped us the entire process start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Straight forward sales experience. Easy to find what I wanted and then purchase a lovely car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Having been in the car business for over 30 years, it's very difficult for a salesperson to impress me. But not here. Karen Escajeda was my sales rep and I also worked with Alan and Holly (Sales Mgrs) initially to get my new Crosstrek ordered. The experience was outstanding from beginning to end. Karen was extremely knowledgeable for someone who's only been in the business for 2 years and was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Both Johnny and AJ were extremely helpful in finding what we were looking for they answered our questions without any pressure. The whole buying process was smooth and fast. They made the drive from Vancouver, Washington worth it. I would recommend buying from Wilsonville Subaru for fast friendly no hassle service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

The best experience with Marcello for our purchase. Seriously, he is the best! Then, to my utter shock, the service department has exceptional customer service. As someone who believes in service, and has been in retail for 40 years, I was impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Wilsonville is great place ordered my new car with Karen helping 😀 it it came early came didn't have everything I order but they wll let me know when rest put on love my car color is best keep up the work telling people where to go. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

You know I've never understood the dislike people have with dealerships. They know exactly what's wrong with you car and how it goes back together. They discovered another dealership had put my wrx back together wrong causing the o2 sensor wire to rub on the head of exhaust manifold. They kept me in the loop even if it wasn't til the end of the day to get the investigation fully figured out before contacting me; I'm okay with that. You get what you pay for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

It was a stress free experience buying my wife's first car.Thanks to Daniel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

AJ did a great job helping get everything sorted out and made the process very easy! He was incredibly helpful and quick with getting through all the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

If you are in the market for a new car, don’t hesitate to call Avery! He works with integrity, honesty & listens to what you want! I highly recommend you go see Avery Jones! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

In January I brought my Crosstrek in for service. Since my lease was expiring in May, I asked for information about the value of my car and how much it would cost to buy out my lease versus leasing a new car. After evaluating my options, I decided to lease a new car. AJ helped me order my new Crosstrek. The car arrived early and the lease process was easy. Love my Suburu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

We had a fantastic experience at Wilsonville Subaru. We enjoyed working with Karen Escajeda as she made the whole process very clear and explained our options with professionalism and knowledge. She knows the Subaru automobile and features very well! We also had positive impressions of the owner and several other customer advocates on the floor. A very friendly place with staff who seem to love their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Super nice staff. They make it easy. I have bought 2 cars from here, and both times had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Buying car from wilsonville subaru is very comforting and easy. No pressure. I was helped by AJ and he is very accommodating to me and my family. Transaction is a breeze. Very pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Great service. Second car we have bought from this dealership. Excellent! Would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

My husband and I bought our first Subaru here from salesman Micheal. He went above and beyond with all of our needs and was very patient with our concerns regarding trading in my husbands Chevy. I will be coming back next time I need a vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

I enjoyed my experience with Spiers Lewis today. He was friendly and efficient. I think he had me out of there in about an hour. 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

The trunk of my outback quit opening fully. It opened about 12 inches and then everytime, someone with big muscles was needed to force the hatchback open. Quite a pain at the airport drop-off area - those guys have no patience! Anyway, I called Lynnsey Yates at Wilsonville Subaru to get it resolved. She is the nicest person! She walked me through resetting a trunk memory button I had no idea existed. Her instructions were clear enough even a novice could follow! Thanks Lynnsey - I am so very pleased with service!! Thanks 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

The least stressful car buying experience ever. I was extremely nervous. Karen Escajeda put me at ease and I drove out of there one happy and satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed my car buying experience at Wilsonville Subaru- they are friendly, helpful, and provides great customer service! I worked with Karen and she was incredibly helpful and walked me through the whole car leasing experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Damn Daniel! My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Dan Ramirez recently, we got a car for our teenager who will soon to be driving, and for myself who was in need of a new commuter. Dan put up with my repetitive and overly specific questioning and was great company for my wife and I throughout the entire experience! I’ll be recommending people to go work with Dan at Wilsonville Subaru whenever they are in need of a new vehicle. Great overall experience! You the man, Dan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Very professional! Unlike most dealerships! We really enjoyed our experience and our time spent buying our car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

I love this dealership, service and sales team is top notch! They always make me welcome. Quin and Berkely are standouts.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Spencer Strambaugh was calm and helpfull, and took care of my problem without any need to blame or find fault. He assured that I will return for future service. Gary Burda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Valvoline changed my oil and messed up the change, and Spencer helped me out, super fast service and helped me out with the price. Thanks dude

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Spencer was a great help to knock out multiple items on the car, from a recall to software updates. Definitely the best dealer-based service in the greater Portland area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

After a nightmare of an experience with Gresham Subaru I was very wary, Spencer (I hope I remembered that right) was super helpful and very responsive. We came up with a game plan to check out what was wrong with my car and I'm now following through with it. The ONLY reason I'm not giving full stars is I still haven't figured the problem yet. But he has definitely changed my mind about the dealership experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Incredible service! Spencer has been super helpful, and more than resourceful in resolving an issue that another dealership was not able to. I will be moving all my service to this location now. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

What an amazing Car finding experience we had, work with Subaru of Wilsonville! We walked right in the doors and was greeted right away with one of their sales rep. Michael Rodrience and found the car for us almost immediately! Seriously the best Car experience we ever had! Extremely friendly and their GM Ron, made us feel like we’re home! Thanks you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

My wife and I were trying to buy a new car, because of the computer chips issue with the pandemic, it is really hard to buy a new car these days. We have visited several dealers before a friend told us they just bought a new car from Wilsonville Subaru, so we went there to check out. Everyone was so nice and friendly when we entered the sale department, we were lucky to have Karen G. Escajeda Prieto answered all our questions and we put a order on a new 2022 Subaru Outback. Karen walked us through the whole buying process ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I was in a real bind needing a new car I talked with Marcelo by text. I was happy to find an honest, dependable person to do with business with. I was not looking for a Subaru, I was looking for a trustworthy person to help me find what I needed in a dependable vehicle. Marcelo was amazing. My husband and I are very pleased with his honesty, integrity and ethics. His knowledge of cars and pricing was top notch. I have a new outback coming and am very happy to recommend Marcelo & WV Subaru to anyone. Thanks Marcelo!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

This dealership was clean, inviting, and professional. We were greeted warmly and our needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

I want to thank you for the superb service I received from Wilsonville Subaru. I was caught on the road from Olympia on my way to Tucson when my Engine light went on and my cruise control went out. I have severe issues with sciatica so cruise control is the only way I can drive any distance. Thanks to Spencer Stambaugh’s immediate assistance I was able to get back on the road. The weather was also a big factor so thanks again. It’s the best service I have ever received from a Subaru dealership. I bought my Forrester ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

We worked directly with Dan throughout our buying process. Inventory is so low right now and we appreciate how Dan kept us informed right away whenever anything became available. He made the car-buying process easy, like working with a friend vs. a salesperson. We have had one disappointing experience with services/parts when we got our trailer hitch installed. The person that brought out our newly modified vehicle didn't explain in any way how to use the hitch (hidden behind a removable rear panel) even after we asked them directly. Overall we had a great experience and hope that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Amazing service! I recently moved to this dealership from downtown and was nervous about meeting the same quality of service. Wilsonville exceeded all expectations. I worked with Mackenzie, who communicated with me about the service and options. She was fantastic-professional, courteous, and responsive. It's a rare thing these days to see such excellent customer service and I congratulate Wilsonville Subaru for truly raising the bar! Regards, Susanne Orton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Alonzo was helpful and personable while assisting me through this experience. I appreciated the “No Bull” outlook.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Karen is a great, she help me go thru the whole process with ease. Thanks you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Alonzo met us when we walked in. He was friendly and a good listener and was able to explain our options. He was very knowledgeable about the various models and understanding of was best suited for us. We are very satisfied with our car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Had an excellent experience at Wilsonville Subaru recently. We had initially gone to another Subaru dealership but they were charging an extra fee for high demand, Wilsonville Subaru was not. We worked with James through the entire experience and he was excellent, professional and down-to-earth. He answered a million questions. He was great at setting expectations so we would have a realistic view of stock and options within model ranges. He helped us explore all options and ultimately place our order. When our car arrived James was very accommodating, helped us get all the paper work done, trade-in our old ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

From the first moment I stepped inside Wilsonville Subaru I was impressed with the friendly and helpful staff. Working with Karen to order my new Impreza was a pleasure and she did a great job answering questions, informing me of updates and following through. Her professionalism and enthusiasm were refreshing and I have already recommended her to some friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Spenser was able to quickly diagnose the problem with my Subaru and get me back on the road quickly. I will return to Wilsonville Subaru for future service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

My wife and I ordered a car in late November to arrive at the end of January. Alonso kept us informed about any changes to delivery time throughout that period. When the car arrived, he called and told us to come in. He was ready with all of our paperwork and the car was detailed and ready to go. He was very knowledgeable about both the car and the process for purchasing it. He was courteous and helpful and has followed up with a call within a week to see if there was anything we needed and if we liked ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Honestly, had a great experience working with Dan at Wilsonville Subaru. I’m always apprehensive about car dealerships because of previous bad experiences, but Dan truly made the experience pain free and super easy. You can tell that he is a genuine person who truly cares about helping you out and making sure you get the vehicle you love. HIGHLY recommend!! We love our new subaru!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

A painless experience all around. The staff was friendly, the process was relatively quick, and it made the car-buying process an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Florencio was awesome that brother knows how to sell lol, I had a good experience. Got me a 1.9% APR as a first time buyer. Mind blownnnn. Guys a wizard. ask for him if you ever want to buy a vehicle from here. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Best experience of buying a car ever!. Quick, simple and the EASY! Working with Michael Rodriguez was awesome. Been to the service side of Wilsonville Subaru several times and always impressed. Nothing like getting a Crosstrek Sport that in Fusion Yellow. Just took it on a quick day trip for 400 miles and it was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Best Dealership Ever! Everything was so easy. Karen Escajada was the best! There was no games or back and forth over price. Just straight forward honest information. I never felt like they were playing games, which I thought every dealership in the world did. Financing was so easy. This was hands down the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I would not hesitate to go back, or send everyone I know there. 🖤 Wilsonville Subaru!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Our experience with Daniel Ramirez was one of the best we have had at any car dealership ever. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Very helpful with the closing on the deal. We would gladly recommend him and Wilsonville Subaru to anyone that asks about a no stress, no hassle experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

When I lost my Subaru to a car theft in mid-January I felt so lost and scared. It had been a long while since I had bought a car, and I didn't even know where to start but I was motivated to get my freedom back. I was referenced by a friend to Marcelo who works at the Wilsonville Subaru and he directed me to Daniel Ramirez. Marcelo would send me text messages of cars on the lot, which is exactly how I like to be communicated with. And Daniel helped make buying the one I wanted painless and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

First time Subaru owner. Daniel Ramirez was my sales person and I have to say the experience was fantastic. Let's face it, buying a car and dealing with the hassles that come along with the sales people, pressured sales for warranties and etc. ranks right up top with the most dreaded things to do with your weekend. NOT HERE, and not with Daniel. Called him, ordered my car over the phone/internet with him (great experience), received a call 6 weeks later the car was in - discussed a few *extras* with very little pressure placed on me ( much appreciated ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Alonzo was very friendly and made the deal relaxing. I didn’t feel pressured and I felt that I could take my time to make a decision. He worked with me to make my situation work for the car I wanted. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Had a great experience at this dealership bought my second Forster from here and the employes are great to work with. Michael Rodriguez did a great job for us he knows his product and was easy to work with. I would recommend the dealership and Michael to any one looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Daniel Ramirez made the whole experience really easy. I was interested in the legacy, I came in and we went over price and models. Ordering was very easy as well. Daniel was very kinda and informative throughout the whole process and had great communication with me. Thanks again!


Leave Us A Review