Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

My son attends college in Montana. While he was home for Winter Break, we took his Crosstrek to Wilsonville Subaru to have the heater/defroster cable repaired. He had not been able to use his defroster for several months and that is not a good situation in a Montana winter. Service Advisor Reece Richardson was AWESOME to work with. The part had to be ordered. Reece was on top of getting it ASAP. Most importantly, he was over-communicative. We had a tight timeline to get it done before heading back to Montana. Reece and his team fit the car in ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

We purchased a used car here right before covid. We bought it right after they got it in and they hadn’t detailed it yet, but promised they would. Well covid happened and we didn’t go back in for the detail. A few months ago I asked if they would honor the detail and they did. I appreciate they followed through on their word!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

We had our vehicle towed in for repair and that is when our good experience began. Ron Owens-General Manager greeted us and introduced us to Spencer in the repair department. Spencer began the repair process for our car, Ron provided us with transportation during the time our car was being repaired. The repairs were completed in a timely fashion and we were back on the road, good to go. Spencer and his team were incredible in terms of their service and professionalism toward us. Our satisfaction was their primary goal. It all started with Ron Owens, who has a great ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Spencer helped me with clearing some codes with my Subaru Outback. I was very pleased with all of his knowledge and expertise in his department and willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was happy when I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I had Wilsonville Subaru work on my 4th Gen Outback. They installed a pair of Lower Control Arms and a Lift Kit. I am still testing out their work but I just wanted to give Spencer in the Service Department 5 stars. Very down to Earth and Honest individual. I felt that he took care of me and I feel I can go to Him if my Subaru Has any issues. Kudos to Spencer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

The strength of any car trading company lies in the credibility of its employees, their dedication to their work, dedication and professionalism in performance or achievement. I came to this conclusion when I dealt with Subaru for America. I have dealt with many car dealers before, but my view changed today when I was received by Guest advocate Karen G. Escajeda, who generated all enthusiasm and professionalism in dealing with me and showed high efficiency in explaining everything related to the bias of the trading process easily and clearly. This did not leave any room for me to hesitate to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I am so very pleased with my 2017 Outback. Karen Escajeda was the sales associate that moved my wife and I through the entire process. Start to finish. She was exceptionally knowledgeable and guided us through the buying experience. She made both of us feel like we're purchasing a new way of life and not just being "sold" something. There is a difference. All of the concerns I had were met with credible and reliable information. I was also very pleased to see the military flags hung up high. That made both of us feel like we belonged. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Excellent sales team and even better service squad. Had an awesome experience with Spencer when I bought my car in for some upkeep. He was able to break down everything for me and I felt like I had an advocate on my behalf.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Wilsonville Subaru was professional and friendly. They took care with my time and comfort, and made my buying experience easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Went in to get a new car, even with shipping delays and the ice storm Daniel made everything super easy and kept in contact with any updates. Very pleasant experience and would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new Subaru.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle from Wilsonville Subaru was the easiest buying experience I've ever had. Karen was awesome to work with throug the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I've just had a terrific experience working with Karen buying and taking possession of my 2022 Outback Touring-XT, my third Outback. I'm a fan of the Guest Advocate and No Surprise (Bull) approach this dealership uses. I knew exactly which model I wanted, and Karen guided me through the Subaru "Build It Yourself" program, which was easy. She was upfront about the probable 2-3 month delivery time and stayed in touch with updates. The walk-through on my car was thorough and she made sure to let me know to call with any questions before I drove away ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Our experience with Karen was one of the best car purchasing experiences we've ever had. And we've purchased nearly 20 cars! This however is our first Subaru and we are excited about our purchase! Karen has an excellent client care demeanor about her, she's knowledgable, informative and exceptional communicator. We really lucked out finding a car on the lot during the pandemic, thanks to Karen keeping good notes and contacting us when a sale fell through that would be a perfect purchase for our son. The process was extremely easy and fast. No back and forth, no lending ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Dan was excellent helping me deal with my lease return as well as setting up the lease on our new 2022 Forester. He knows his stuff and communicates clearly (and patiently😎). Not pushy, just helpful and creative dealing with my specific situation. Highly recommend. Thanks, Dan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Gas tank door problem fixed in 5 minutes by Spencer. No charge. Friendly to the max. Ron, too. Great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

As first-time Subaru buyers we were apprehensive about going in to the dealership just because of other previous car-buying experiences. It left a truly awful taste in our mouths. Enter Wilsonville Subaru. We were immediately met with Tom and this interaction would change our view of what a car-buying experience could be. He answered all of our questions without making us feel pressured in any way. After taking an Outback on a test drive we knew this is the car that we wanted. There were a few must-have's that were on our list that didn't come with the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

The dealership is conveniently located, clean, well-lit and conducive to conducting the business of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

As first-time Subaru buyers we were apprehensive about going in to the dealership just because of other previous car-buying experiences. It left a truly awful taste in our mouths. Enter Wilsonville Subaru. We were immediately met with Tom and this interaction would change our view of what a car-buying experience could be. He answered all of our questions without making us feel pressured in any way. After taking an Outback on a test drive we knew this is the car that we wanted. There were a few must-have's that were on our list that didn't come with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Ashley was fast, chill, and easy to work with! She made my experience so much easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I've purchased many vehicles over the years. I was amazed with Wilsonville Subaru. there's no gimmicks, no price markups, no hidden fees, they offered the best price on extended warranty at a normal price. Other dealerships during 2021 try to market everything up. Wilsonville Subaru had no markets. It truly was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Tom Tyson is amazing I've told many friends and family members about Tom. Any one else shopping believe the TV commercials. You only deal with one person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I chose to go with Wilsonville Subaru for their "No Bull" buying process and it didn't disappoint. Ashley was very helpful and friendly and the process was smooth. We definitely drove out of our way to buy here, but it was very much worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Spent the morning with Alonzo and Ron selling back my 2019 Impreza. What a great experience. Friendly, professional, fast, and they gave me a great offer. I don’t have Subaru’s any more, but if I decide to get another one, Wilsonville Subaru is where I will go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

We had a terrific experience at Wilsonville Subaru buying our new Outback, thanks to our salesperson Karen Escajeda. She was very friendly and informative. We dread being "sold" to, but the the best part of all was that we did not feel pressured. We also really enjoyed feeling like we were getting the absolute best price without having to haggle. Would highly recommend Wilsonville and Karen for anyone in the market for a new Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I was honestly so happy with my experience at Wilsonville subaru. Everyone was so kind and I was greeted immediately as I walked in. Ashley was the person who helped me with everything i needed and I was so lucky to have her. She was very kind and easy to talk too. I ended up walking away very satisfied with my brand new brz and I hope to be back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Buying directly from a dealership was honestly never something I intended on doing, but I am glad that I did. I would sometimes go to dealerships when they were closed to browse cars so that I could avoid the sales pitch and pushy attitudes. Ashley O'Grady provided a great experience. No pressure to buy, informative, friendly and honest about what I should and shouldn't purchase based on my needs. As for the dealership the prices are fair, and unlike most I've seen they don't have a "market popularity" price increase for Subaru's. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

We recently purchased a Crosstrek. Our salesperson, Daniel Ramirez, was helpful and supportive every step of the way. The process was painless with very clear pricing; no ridiculous games! The model we ultimately chose was not immediately available. Daniel located our choice, kept us updated on its potential arrival and consisted communicated and provided help both before and after the purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

We recently purchased a Crosstrek. Our salesperson, Daniel Ramirez, was helpful and supportive every step of the way. The process was painless with very clear pricing; no ridiculous games! The model we ultimately chose was not immediately available. Daniel located our choice, kept us updated on its potential arrival and consisted communicated and provided help both before and after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I have leased two Outbacks from Wilsonville Subaru. I love working with them. They are amazing! They treat people with respect. The #1 reason I went back is a no-pressure sales environment. I also appreciate that they have a balanced team of people and not just a topical "Bro" culture. Thank you for making me feel welcome! I love my new 2022 Subaru Outback Wilderness! Also, Ashley O'Grady is RAD. Definitely work with her! Shout out to Alan Anderson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

They are incredibly helpful and care about what I am looking for as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Walked in with no intent to buy, just to get a feel for what was out there right now. Nit only was it haggle free but staff was friendly and hard working. Tom Tyson was welcoming, meeting us at the door, and immediately set to work trying to show me what he had available. His professional, positive, friendly and fun nature made buying my Legacy the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I just bought a used Outback from Karen Escajeda. This car is amazing. It is the fourth Subaru I have owned. It is a 2005 so it has a really cool retro look to it. It is perfect in every way. They cleaned it and inspected it. I am a high school math teacher and college professor so I tend to talk a lot. Here is the deal. I also love playing guitar and have quite a collection. This outback is the Gibson Les Paul of cars. You know how the Les Paul started to look cheesy in the 70s. The 1959 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

I had a really good experience with Wilsonville Subaru, and the sales rep Alonzo. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Both my boyfriend and I had excellent experiences with this dealership, special shout out to Marcelo and Flo. They were prompt to respond to our inquiries and concerns, very transparent about the process and pricing, and worked very hard to get us the best deals possible. Unfortunately because of the supply shortages they did not have the car I wanted and I actually bought somewhere else, but I would definitely work with them again and they've earned repeat customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

My experience with Daniel Ramirez at Wilsonville Subaru was by far the easiest, hassle free and genuine car buying experience! I had been eyeing cars for a few weeks at this point and made an impromptu visit to the dealership since I was in the area and I am so glad I did! Daniel was kind, not pushy (but knew how to handle business) and made things so much less stressful. Thank you Daniel for making this experience for me a breeze and being patient with the ups and downs that came with trying to buy a car the day ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Daniel Ramirez-Cruz was knowledgeable about the Ascent we bought and easily answered all our questions. He was very calm during the test drives by 2 drivers, an important trait! Wilsonville's facility is clean, comfortable and has no "high pressure" tactics. They do not, as of November 2021, tag on an "additional dealer profit" as other Subaru dealers do. A competitor tags on an additional $5K . Wilsonville Subaru has a team of detailers who are constantly at work, cleaning the cars after test drives. Their attention to detail is impressive! We had no issues with Wilsonville Subaru. Our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I’ve always experienced good customer service at this dealership. Recently Spencer Stambaugh helped me out with a previous issue and I really appreciate his efforts to keep a happy customer! Thank you Spencer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Michael was great to work with and was very professional, even came in on his day off to help when the vehicle arrived at the store!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I’ve had my car for a few months now and I love it. Working with Alonzo was easy and surprisingly quick?! I was always under the impression that my first car buying experience would be daunting, but it was not at all. Looking forward to taking it in for service in the future. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Ashley was fabulous to work with, and I was glad my original rep was out! She made the transaction quicker than any I have ever had. I highly recommend working with her specifically. She made the long wait for my Outback worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Very friendly, and helpful! It was a very good experience working with my sales person, Karen!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2021

Have to give a major shout out to spencer and the service team at Wilsonville Subaru, their professionalism and customer service were absolutely amazing. They kept me up to date on what was going on with my car, gave me a loaner without question and jumped through several hoops to get it covered by warranty even though I wasn’t the original owner. Thanks again for making a stressful situation extremely easy, I will definitely be returning when I buy my next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Experience was great as usual. Ashley, Alan, and Brad made the buying process very easy and I could not be happier! Loving my BRZ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Working with James at Wilsonville Subaru was an absolute pleasure. My new car came in to the dealership on his day off, I was on a tight schedule and James came in on his day off to make it all come together for me. I am so thankful he was willing to do that to accommodate me. Outstanding service. 110%, 11/10, whatever grading system you want to use. He is fantastic at his job and really goes the extra mile for the customer. James, if you see this, THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

My experience with Wilsonville Subaru was awesome and very professional! Everybody was very helpful and made the process of buying a vehicle that much better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The friendliest dealership I've ever dealt with. They were helpful, polite, passionate about their brand, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience at Wilsonville Subaru. Their team was incredibly accommodating (stayed past closing time to help us) and really went the extra mile to ensure that we were able to go home with our dream car. Huge shoutout to Tom and the rest of the Wilsonville Subaru team! Everyone made purchasing a new car extremely easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I worked with Daniel Ramirez when purchasing a 2021 Crosstrek. He was incredible! So kind and attentive to everyone involved and really cared about my satisfaction. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

In my search of a car for my son,I spent days trying to find a Crosstrek. Realized they were hard to find ,and some dealers were charging $5,000 over msrp. Thankfully Wilsonville Subaru does not do business that way. Long story short Alonso found us a 2021 Crosstrek below msrp . Could not be happier. I will definitely rely on Alfonso for our next Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my new Outback from Wilsonville Subaru. Everyone there was super helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. Particularly my salesperson Karen Escajeda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I bought a Forester from Flo but but for various reasons I changed my mind and cancelled the deal 2 days later. There was "no bull", completely as advertised. Flo was extremely gracious when I notified him of my decision. I received my refund within about 10 days! Flo was very helpful, kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Overall my car buying experience went very well. Alonzo was very attentive and answered all my questions and I did not feel pressured at all to buy or make a quick decision. He was very professional and was well versed in his subject-cars. The building inside was very clean and spacious and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru offers a pleasant buying experience with fair pricing and wonderful staff. Alonzo was extremely professional and respectful during what was the most enjoyable car buying process I have ever experienced! Highly recommend Wilsonville Subaru and ask for Alonzo to help you through your next Subaru purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

They took excellent care of us. And when we had an issue with the new car we just bought, they were great about taking care of that too. Excellent communication throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I’ll buy my next car from Alonzo Mikes. He listens, he cares and he knows the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I felt like I had a very fair and honest interaction here. There was no over aggressive sales tactics, no lowballing on my trade in, and a fair price for the vehicle I wanted to purchase. They do offer all the add-ons, service and maintenance packages but it’s easy to say no or ask questions and move on. I would recommend buying a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

This dealership was so welcoming with any problem I had it was quickly solved the people in the environment were very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great customer service, personal, showed that they care about our vehicle and had excellent communication the whole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

My purchasing experience at Wilsonville Subaru exceeded my expectations. I was nervous as this was my first time purchasing a new vehicle. Karen Escajeda was absolutely wonderful to work with. She guided me through the process with extra care and answered all my questions and addressed any concerns I had. She made sure I was always updated on the progress of my vehicle, had a very positive attitude, incredibly knowledgeable, and gave me just the right amount of information without being overbearing or pushy. I was shocked at how easy everything was. Highly recommend Wilsonville Subaru to anyone looking to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The sales team and the service team at Wilsonville Subaru are the best. Always friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. I'm now enjoying my second Outback because of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru is the best car dealership I have ever been to. Purchased a new outback wilderness from them the entire process was fantastic. No pressure very easy process. Ashley could not have been any nicer she is amazing. If you are in the market for a Subaru do not go any where else. This was my first purchase from them and will not be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

This is the second new Subaru I have purchased from Wilsonville Subaru. In both cases the experience was easy and as pleasant as purchasing a vehicle with cash can be. I came in for a 2021 Crosstrek, and due to back-orders had to wait awhile, which was not a problem. Holly was helpful and able to answer all my questions and give me the options on all the vehicles that were coming in that met my specifications. She was great. A few things could use improvement - I am not a fan of dealers making me initial that you explained all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Our sales rep. was easy to work with, he willingly answered our questions and concerns. He was patient and walked us through the transaction step by step and we never felt rushed or like we were being pushed into buying a new car. This was our first time for a "No Bull" car purchase and now it is the only way I will buy a car in the future. So if you are looking for a new Subaru go to Wilsonville Subaru and ask for Micheal Rodriguez and that's no bull!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Sales team is great and ver understanding of the buying process. I’ve sent 4 friends to them and now I’m a new owner too. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I had a very good experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgable. This is the second car I have bought there and I would not choose anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I had a great experience buying my car here, Holly was great and able to answer all of my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very great understanding and caring staff. They went the extra mile to make my purchase amazing and the staff was not pushy at all. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

After the "Check Engine" light came on, I took my Outback XT to Wilsonville Subaru for an inspection. I'd purchased the car 8 weeks earlier and had driven it only 700 miles. Unfortunately, the repairs needed were so extensive that it needed to be towed home. Let the buyer beware! Exceptional help in understanding the mechanical issues and then getting the car towed was provided by Mackenzie Maundin in the Service Department and Sales Manager Alan Anderson. Each lightened the burden of a tough day. My huge THANKS to both..!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Holly went out of her way to be helpful. She was very informative and accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Amazing service. Ashley and Tom were very accommodating and made our buying experience easy and enjoyable. They even surprised us with a little gift for our newborn! Great people!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

We just bought an Ascent (our 4th Subaru purchase from four different PDX area Subaru dealers). The buying experience at Wilsonville Subaru was excellent, will definitely go back for #5. Daniel Ramirez was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Daniel was great to work with and the whole experience at Wilsonville Subaru was even a level above other area Subaru Dealers we’ve been happy with previously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Our salesperson, Holly, was fantastic! She was kind, respectful, and was able to get us through the buying process smoothly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend working with Wilsonville Subaru and Holly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Our sales person Holly Hill did a fantastic job! Having purchased many vehicles over the years, I can tell you this was a Smooth Deal! Everything went like clockwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great buying experience. Karen and Rochelle were knowledgeable, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Wilsonville Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great experience, Alonzo always answered my calls. He is kind and respectful. I will recommend Alonzo and this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Amazing staff, especially holly and brad. The price and service you will get there is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

We purchased a 2018 Outback back in July/2021 and soon after noticed a small tear in the "faux" leather portion of the leather seats on the driver side. Upon internet research found it is a known common issue after about 30k miles. Repeated calls to service with promises of return calls never got returned or issue resolved so we drove to dealership and dealt with Greg the new manager in person who immediately resolved the issue and ordered the seat replaced. He was empathetic and apologetic to our repeated issue of no return calls. He guaranteed he would call ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

This dealership is very helpful and made it easy to purchase a new vehicle. Special thanks to Ashley and James for helping me out and getting everything taken care of to get a new Crosstrek.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Very professional. Alonzo was the best. He has answered so many of my questions and is easy to reach. I never felt any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

This dealership was very neat and tidy. The staff that works there, especially, Ashley O'Grady was extremely friendly, helpful and quick. She listened to what I wanted and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Alonzo was extremely helpful and flexible during our car buying experience. We were going in to look at the different Crosstrek trims and there ended up being the perfect one there for us that day! There wasn't any pressure from Alonzo or the rest of the team, they let us lead where we wanted to go. The team also stayed with us past closing to make sure we could finish our purchase. I wouldn't want to buy a Subaru elsewhere!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Ashley was super helpful. She took the time to answer all my questions and navigate some upgrades I wanted. She made the process of leasing a new Crosstrek quick and easy. I will definitely stick with Wilsonville Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I purchased my certified used Subaru from Wilsonville Subaru about a month ago and the purchasing experience was bar none, the best auto purchasing experience I have ever had at a dealership. I still jokingly say that the test drive took longer than the purchase itself. Over the last month my Subaru has performed better than I could have imagined and my sales Rep. Daniel Ramirez. continued to stay in contact to make sure the vehicle lived up to my expectations. I will always recommend Wilsonville Subaru and will most assuredly be back for my next purchase. What are you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I purchased my certified used Subaru from Wilsonville Subaru about a month ago and the purchasing experience was bar none, the best auto purchasing experience I have ever had at a dealership. I still jokingly say that the test drive took longer than the purchase itself. Over the last month my Subaru has performed better than I could have imagined and my sales Rep. Daniel R. continued to stay in contact to make sure the vehicle lived up to my expectations. I will always recommend Wilsonville Subaru and will most assuredly be back for my next purchase. What are you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Subaru of Wilsonville is such a different experience in the best way! Thank you so much Ashley we will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I was just passing through area and stopped in. Marcelo was fantastic. I found the perfect car and drove it home that day. Couldn't have been better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

No pressure, no holding trade in vehicle keys, no greasy used car salesmen feel, we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru was able to get me in the exact car I wanted. I had to wait for the car to come in but as soon as it did I got a phone call and was able to come pick it up that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Great experience. We showed up 30 min before they were closing just to try and look a car we were interested in. We ended up wanting to get the car and thought we would have to come back a different day. They stayed late to put us in that car that day. In my opinion, they went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

We had the best experience we have ever had in a car purchase. Karen Escajeda was a wealth of knowledge and will recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Alonzo made the vehicle purchase a simple process with tremendous respect for the customer. He kept us updated with great communication while we waited for our car to come in stock. He treated us fairly unlike many other dealerships in the area. The typically stressful and uncomfortable process of new car buying was non existent. He was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Holly and Karen were both so helpful and attentive during the buying process. Made buying a car fairly painless. thank you so very much for a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

This was my second new vehicle at Wilsonville Subaru. Traded in my 18 Forrester for the 21 Forester. Alonzo was my sales person who was excellent from the start with the process on reserving a vehicle, provided updates when the Forester would be available to see. The purchase process was seamless along with the options well explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

We drove 3 hours to purchase our car. The process began when we called Holly from Central Oregon to set up our appointment. She sent us detailed pictures and answered every question my hubby threw at her lol. She is an awesome sales person and definitely recommend her! Now that I know her I can’t wait to see her in Wilsonville Subaru’s commercial!! Seen it many times but now we know this sweety personally ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Our experience with Ashley at Wilsonville Subaru was great! The car drop-off service saves us another trip. It's a happy shopping there at this car shortage moment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Awesome dealer experience! Thank you Daniel Ramírez for the excellent communication, follow through on following up before we even needed to for questions we asked (rare in the world of customer service), and making the process of buying a car so smooth! We bought a car from a different dealer a year ago (which was not a great experience) and after working with Wilsonville through such an excellent process, we realized how much customer service is worth going to a great dealer to get a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Buying a car has always been a grueling experience, but Michael Rodriguez and the dealership's simple way of purchasing actually made it pleasant. We visited other places around, but we were turned off by pushy and condescending attitudes. Michael was efficient, honest, and approachable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Daniel Ramirez. It was my first time buying a car at Wilsonville Subaru and I can’t say enough good things about my experience. My experience was painless and fast. So fast in fact that it felt that my test drive took longer than the purchase itself! I highly recommend Wilsonville Subaru, will enthusiastically encourage my friends to buy from them, and I will definitely be back in the future for my next purchase. When they say ‘no bull’ they mean it! 😁


Leave Us A Review