Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Andrew was excellent. His customer service and knowledge of the Outback was amazing. He made us feel like we were family and he was making sure we had the best care and got what we needed. 5 Stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Holly was knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. She was professional & thorough throughout the paperwork process & made it as quick and painless as possible. Very pleasant to work with....but this seems to be the rule, not the exception at Wilsonville Subaru. This was not our first purchase from them, nor will it be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Had a great experience here. Flo took care of all my needs. He laid out everything clearly up front. Explained everything to me with great detail from start to finish. Overall, I had a great experience here and I would definitely recommend others who are interested in purchasing a new car to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Best Experience buying a Subaru !Positive and friendly, the moment we walk in at the door Mr. Flo Pineda ,he give A Warm Wilcome W/ A happy face! We Would recommend Wilsonville Subaru to our family and anyone ho ever asking for a perfect and friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I recently purchased a new Crosstrek at Wilsonville Subaru.  As advertised, there was no bull, no pressure.  Worked with salesperson (Karen Such), who has a very positive attitude, is professional, courteous, and very pleasant to work with.  She went above and beyond what is normally expected when purchasing a car.  After the sale was complete in late evening, Karen offered and drove 25 miles with us for her to pick up and drive my trade-in vehicle back to Wilsonville Subaru.  Also, my fiancé previously purchased a new Outback at Wilsonville Subaru, and he also had a very good car purchase experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Flo was amazing to work with friendly and knowledgeable and honest! Really helped turn around my car buying experience! Would definitely recommend Flo and Sevastian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Best experience buying a car ever! Most friendly and positive experience from the moment we walked in the door to when we left with our new car. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and got the most amazing and best deal posdible. Thank you for making buying a car so easy! I would recommend Wilsonville Subaru to anyone. Hands down the best experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

This review is a summary of my interactions with Wilsonville Subaru sales and service over the past few years! In a word Excellence! Customer Service is second to none! Having a problem with your car is stressful, but I was never stressed worrying if Wilsonville Subaru would help me. Rick, Quin, and Kira are the heart of the service department. They show their care not only in words but in actions. To be honest, the entire service team is terrific. When you have something good to say, you're supposed to share it. The good I've found in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! Everyone here was polite and helpful. Flo did an awesome job going over all of the electronics and explaining all of the safety features!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our first Subaru. The customer service was excellent and especially during the ice storm we were able to make appointment and purchase our dream subaru. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Excellent Experience! Very pleased! Considerate staff. It was my first time buying a car and Holly put me at ease and made my car shopping easy and fun! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Karen was amazing. She took the time to listen to us and make recommendations. She didn't try to force anything on us. She wasn't pushy or aggressive but was absolutely lovely to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Holly was very personable and extremely easy to work with. She answered all of my questions from start to finish throughout the buying process and followed up after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Karen at Wilsonville Subaru was amazing! She was every knowledgeable and energetic. She was able to answer all my questions and walk me through all the tech. I was able to close the deal feeling very comfortable and confident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

You guys are great! Fantastic state-of-the-art facility. Easy access. Great vehicle selection. Very competitive prices. The purchase was quick and painless. Fantastic financing options. Both Karen and Flo were the best ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My new car purchase experience was wonderful. Daniel Ramirez was amazing, he was knowledgeable and incredibly helpful during the purchase process. I highly recommend him for those who are looking for a new Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Flo was great to work with, he answered all of our questions, the customer service was excellent and the whole experience was very pleasant. Thank you Flo 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Flo was amazing to work with- he is very personable, fun and made the entire process easy! He not only helped us find a car we loved that is going to be perfect for our family but made the process pretty much stress free. Thanks again Flo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Really great service! Super helpful, and made the process of buying the car fairly easy, and quick. No complaints, and no complications. Friendly and good at advertising the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Working with Karen was an exceptional experience. Her cheerful demeanor and highly attentive customer service was literally the highlight of our new car buying journey. She listened to what we needed, made pleasant conversation and connected with us personally to ensure that we felt comfortable and at home. She checked in with us at each stage of the purchase throughout the day from the lookover to the test drive to the trade-in and paperwork, it was entirely enjoyable. We never felt pressured, she was confident and knew her material. Overall, would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Flo was awesome! He’s a genuinely great guy! Will be back in the future to do business with Flo. Thank you for the great vehicle :).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Wonderful experience buying a new Forester! Jen, our sales representative, was absolutely great. Very knowledgeable and made the whole process quick, efficient and easy. She answered all of our and helped with questions after the sale. We are very happy first time Subaru owners!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

James and Wilsonville Subaru made the car buying experience very easy and pleasant. I reached out on a specific vehicle before arriving and it was waiting for me when we got there. James walked us through the entire process made everything so easy. I never once felt pressured or stressed through the entire process. He was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I would highly recommend James to any new car buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Best car buying experience ever!! I didn’t think it was even possible!!! Thank you so much flo!! I love my New car!!!! Recommend 10/10!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Working with Flo was GREAT! Flo is Knowledgeable, Energetic, and a pleasure to work with. This was my first time at Wilsonville Subaru and it won't be my last. The experience was easy and smooth. What buying a car should be. I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Holly went above and beyond to get me into the exact car I was looking for. She worked very hard to get me an amazing deal on my 2019 WRX. She made my first time car buying experience go smooth and got me everything I was looking for and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Working with Holly was the most relaxing car buying experience my wife and I have had. This is our first Subaru and she was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. My wife said "This is the first time I didn't hate buying a car." I will work with Wilsonville Subaru again in the future and if Holly is still there, she will be the one to sell us the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I couldn’t be more happy with our buying experience with Holly at Wilsonville Subaru! It was beyond hassle free, extremely smooth and stress free! Extremely different from my buying experiences in the past at other places. I felt heard when it came to my wants and needs for a vehicle and I was not pressured into anything I didn’t want. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Holly was friendly, knowledgeable and eager to help. She made our buying experience smooth and pleasant! Would highly recommend this dealership to others. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Andrew at Subaru Wilsonville was great. The dealership keeps all their vehicles in great condition, and I feel that all their vehicles of of great quality. I had gone here before for service, and the service team is great, but this was my first time with their sales team. Very friendly, upfront, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Holly was amazing and made me feel as if I was not buying a car but just shopping with a friend. Love my new Outback.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Holly was amazing! Working with her was a delight. I felt no pressure at all, and she gave us great information through the entire process. I would recommend her and the whole Willsonville subaru team to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great experience. Flo did a great job and was very patient. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Subaru. Enjoying my new car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Excellent person to work with. He found the car I wanted even though it wasn't in their showroom. Took the time to answer my questions and give me options. Went over all of the instruments with me very carefully. Wonderful person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Super good experience! Holly was very helpful and personable and worked with me to make sure I got the perfect car. Highly recommend going to Subaru of Wilsonville over any other Subaru location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Karen was so friendly, professional and knowledgable! She kept amazing communication with me throughout the entire buying process and never made me feel as though I was the next paycheck. Karen was absolutely wonderful, she was so supportive and a huge help to me during the purchase of my new car. A million and one stars for Karen, if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Holly is a Breath of Fresh Air! She is so knowledgeable, patient, and Got my wants and needs. The only thing she was pushy about was getting me the Best Deal! Holly and Wilsonville Subaru are ALL STARS🇺🇸 Beni Hanzlik

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Karen is the best, she really wanted to help us and we are happy with our new vehicle and the price all thanks to Karen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my experience with Wilsonville Subaru when buying a new car. The facility was very comfortable (including enclosed area for car viewing), the business plan of one fixed price ("no bull") was great, there was no annoying pressure, and my salesperson (Karen Such Lane) was absolutely wonderful. She was very knowledgeable and business-like but also very friendly and personable. I was comfortable with the experience from the moment I walked in, expecting just to look and buy later from Costco) but instead buying a car at Wilsonville Subaru not long after arriving;

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

From the beginning to the final step Jen was very helpful and courteous. She was knowledgeable about the car we bought. It was a pleasure dealing with her and look forward seeing her again when we bring the car in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Flo was great to work with! His only agenda was to get us in our perfect car. We will recommend Wilsonville Subaru to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Holly made the car buying experience fun and easy. She maintained communication, and was quick to answer any questions we had. I would definitely recommend Holly, as well as this location, to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Karen made the process so easy, no haggling, I got a great price on my trade in, and she explained all the Eyesight / tech features of the car without going way overboard on it like a lot of dealers do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Holly was absolutely exceptional, incredibly patient and knowledgeable about the cars. She really made the buying experience a breeze. I will purchasing our next car from her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I came in to trade my 17 Kia Forte for a new Subaru. Andrew spent the afternoon letting know all of my options and trying to decipher what would work best for me. His customer service skills and friendliness is beyond exceptional. I was nervous going in to buy a new car because I didn’t want to feel forced into it. Andrew was professional and educated on the vehicles we looked at. Thank you! I will recommend and continue to recommend Wilsonville Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

First time experience! AMAZING, this Team did a great job, Karen made everything so easy for us, she help us with the whole process, Outstanding!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

I highly recommend working with James to anyone looking to buy at Subaru. It was the end of the day and James was still more than willing to dedicate his time into finding the perfect vehicle for my husband and I. He went the extra mile to make it happen for us and I was pleased with how knowledgeable and professional he was. I cannot thank James enough for making the car buying experience as smooth as possible. I have absolutely no complaints, awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Florencio was very helpful and we had some fun teasing him about the commercials .It had been a very stressful situation as I had an accident and my car was totaled so I was not planning on buying a car at this time . The whole staff was a pleasure and you do feel the love . Thank You and God Bless you all !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Flo was extremely helpful in guiding me through my final inspection of my returning leased Subaru Impreza, and in the selection of new one. He drove it to my house, set up my phone with it, as well as garage door opener, went through all my questions and let me know when and if I needed to call him at any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

People it’s really nice and helpful 👍 especially Florencio it’s really nice guy ,He answer all the cuestions that we had with all details thank you Wilson Subaru!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

The dealer has a wide range of inventories to choose from, probably priced slightly higher compared to other dealers in the area though. Customer service is great. Karen was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru was great to work with. I knew what I wanted and Karen Escajeda found it and met or exceeded every item I was looking for. It was quick, painless, and the price came in below what I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

They sure do go the extra mile at Wilsonville Subaru. The first one was a trade in someone else left, and the second is our new Subaru! We have always been treated like we are rich here even though we are uncomfortably far from that status. Since our original sales guy got promoted to a boss (Alan Anderson) Tom Tyson and his manager (whose name I cannot for the life of me remember) really took the time to understand our situation and needs and the got us into the car that was the right fit for our budget, lifestyle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Karen was great! Knowledgeable, Informed & Helpful; a genuine sales professional. My purchase of a new Subaru Ascent was easy and stress free. Thank you, Karen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

What a pleasure to work with Holly! Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, the whole package! She made the entire process of buying a new car actually enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

She was great, thoughtful, knowledgeable, not pushy. Never stressed us out. Knew all of the required information about the car and it’s features. Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Looking for the perfect car for my wife, decided to come here and see what they had to offer. With the pandemic issue going on, it was a concern on both meeting folks that I did not know, and viewing vehicles, in both the rain, and with a multitude of sales folks. Called, made an appointment and headed for 90 minute drive. Upon arrival met with Holly Hill and was greeted at the door. Right away, I felt was not in the presence of a car salesperson, but a team member. What I mean is that is was not a me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The Subaru Ascent was at the top of or list. Jen and the Wilsonville one person/transaction was an added bonus. Great job, Smooth process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I have to say, this is the second time that Flo has sold me a car. I had bought a 2019 Subaru Legacy, 3.6, which is a sweet car, but I was missing something. My all time favorite vehicle is a Subaru WRX. I’ve had two of them, in the past, and so for my upcoming bday, I wanted to treat myself again, so I found the car I wanted, and Flo helped me get there. Thank you again Flo! It was an awesome buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Holly was absolutely wonderful! It was a pleasant and stress free purchase. We know Holly will be there for us. We felt very “covid” safe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I had a wonderful experience, buying my CPO Mazda CX-3 a few weeks ago. James was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He had a lowkey non "sales-y" demeanor, which I really appreciated. I would be more than happy to recommend this dealership, and James Salon as a salesman to anyone who is interested in buying a car. Thank you Wilsonville Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

On New Year's Day we worked with Flo and bought a Subaru Crosstrek. We own a 2016 Forester and are very happy wit car and performance. Excellent, painless experience with Flo buying Crosstrek! We love Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great experience starting with the service shop. Rick, the service manager took great care of us. When we decided to move into a new WRX, Holly was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

James was a knowledgeable professional working for a honest dealership. I live near Portland Subaru, but chose to purchase from Wilsonville after a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Loved the ease of buying a car with Flo. He was very knowledgeable and helped us pick the right car from our family. We love our new Ascent! Highly recommend Flo to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The entire experience with Holly and the dealership was friendly and professional. Holly answered all questions and was also able to get me another, exact car, that I saw and test drove the day before coz it sold before I decided to buy it. There was no pressure and I felt totally comfortable during the entire buying experience. I would definitely recommend Holly and Wilsonville Subaru to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Holly Thank you. You were easy to work with and answered all my questions regarding the safety features of the car. There was no pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

They are very friendly and helpful. Very accommodating to the customers. Gave us information and answered my questions about the car, payment, papers, etc. TY! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Excellent follow up from Holly regarding my initial request for information regarding the Outback Onyx XT model. No pressure to visit the dealership, just answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

A great experience. went in for one vehicle and bought two. Salesmen Flo Pineda listened to everything we asked and did not pressure us on anything. Same thing goes for rest of staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru is a very nice clean building with friendly staff that are not too pushy. There seems to be a team dynamic in place with the sales team and other associates that works really well. 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

We were definitely in the market for a Subaru either a Outback or a Forester. Headroom being the main factor. Holly helped out by showing us everything they had on the floor. Answering all the questions that we had. She definitely knows her Subarus. Would recommend her to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Working with James Salon at Wilsonville Subaru was such a pleasure. My husband and I had been considering buying a car for some time but were not looking forward to the what we know as a traditional car buying experience. It ended up being an easy and straightforward process. James let us roam around and look at many different cars and answered all of our questions. We never felt pressured to buy a car. We left after our initial visit, having time to think through what we wanted to do and ended up coming back the next day to buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Flo helped and took care of me and my family’s opinion. I left extremely happy with Flos assistance! He was very insightful and able to give me information about the cars I was interested in. I brought my family and he was kind enough to take their options into consideration. I’m very happy I bought my 2021 Crosstrek from Flo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

James was absolutely fantastic, easily the best time I've ever experienced at a car dealership. Everything went smooth and efficiently. I would highly recommend not only him but the dealership itself also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience! Both my wife and I were apprehensive of the size of the dealership and fearful of the traditional high pressure car buying racket. This WAS NOT the case at Wilsonville Subaru. What a breath of fresh air. James Salon made it easy. He found us exactly what we were looking for and it was a genuine pleasure working with him. If we ever get another Subaru - we are going here again...and we are asking for James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I was in the dealership helping my elderly father purchase a new car. Jen Zglobicki’s friendly and personable approach put my dad at ease. She was very knowledgeable and showed us the different options available. My dad was pleased with his buying experience and loves his new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We had a great experience at Wilsonville Subaru. Our sales person, Florencio, was very good at getting everything processed and sealing the deal. We're very happy with our purchase and the people we worked with at Wilsonville Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Flo gave me the best experience through the purchase of my first new vehicle after my car was totaled. He made the sales experience easy and fun while making sure I had all the information needed. I will be recommending everyone who wants a Subaru to stop by and see Flo first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Wonderful experience with Ashley O'Grady! Love Wilsonville Subaru because they are up front about everything, and did not have to do any negotiating. We worked with Ashley from start to finish. Would recommend Ashley and Wilsonville Subaru to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

This is my third car purchase with Wilsonville Subaru and first time working with Flo Pineda. As always it was a painless experience and Flo was super helpful and a joy to work with In getting through the process of buying a new car. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Subaru and I plan on seeking him out for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Andrew made our car buying process extremely simple and pain free! He was super knowledgeable and had the answers to all the questions I had about the different packages they have to offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Absolutely an amazing experience, hands-down would highly recommend!! Thank you to everyone who made this experience so great! My sales person Holly was phenomenal! Overall will be only purchasing my vehicle’s from this dealership from here on out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Entire experience purchasing our Ascent through Andrew Porter was seamless and efficient, unlike other dealers--there was no pressure, no gimmicky B.S., no putting in a full day to complete purchase, and when it came time to do paperwork, Andrew did all the back and forth (with his great team in the background) while I sat there comfortably reading my book. Hands down the best car buying experience ever! Would highly recommend Andrew and Wilsonville Subaru. We will definitely be coming back here for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Buying a vehicle from Wilsonville Subaru was a no-nonsense, pleasant, and professional experience thanks to Andrew P & team. We would highly recommend this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Saturday was a rainy day we met Karen Escajeda and our new 2021 Subaru. It could not have been a more enjoyable experience. Mitch our black lab goes everywhere with us. Sometimes it takes awhile to get a purchase right an Karen made sure our experience was the best ever an Mitch was the hit of the dealer showroom, Ron made sure Mitch was at home he gave him a Subaru of his own (just his size to play with). Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had and Holly Hill was the reason for that feeling. even in the midst of a pandemic. I was apprehensive at first at the steps I needed to take but when I was introduced to Holly via GM Ron Owen, i was treated respectfully and the purchasing process was seamless and smooth. I told Holly what I was looking for ..she found the car...gave me all the details and when the price negotiation was smooth. When I showed up to pick up the car, all was exactly as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

We recently purchased a new Crosstrek at Wilsonville Subaru and made a point of requesting Holly Hill as our sales contact; she had assisted our son recently and had done a great job. Our experience was the same! Holly is thorough, patient and courteous in her explanations, and makes it clear that she will be available in the future if any needs or issue arise. We are just getting started with the Wilsonville Subaru dealership, but our treatment by Holly has certainly gotten us off on the right foot. Thanks for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

We purchased a new Subaru and Jen was awesome to work with. This was by far the easiest car purchase we have made. Customer service is top notch at Wilsonville Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I really enjoyed my experience with Holly and Wilsonville Subaru. They were very upfront with me via text (per my request) and provided me their best and final pricing, When I arrived for my appt they had the vehicle ready to view and the entire process was pleasant and even dropped off my vehicle due to schedule issues my end. I would definitely buy again from Wilsonville Subie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

James was an absolute pleasure to work with over at Wilsonville Subaru. He had the right mix of technical knowledge, customer service, and down-to-earth-ness. I would absolutely work with James again and highly recommend that you request him if you go to Wilsonville Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Great experience working with Karen to purchase our new Forester. She was knowledgeable, straightforward and the whole process was simple and low pressure. And I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Amazing experience buying my first Subaru. Holly was fantastic, honest and personable. 10/10. I can’t wait to have my subi for the years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

When I first walked into the dealership. I had never felt more comfortable at a dealership. I felt relaxed like I could shop without commitment. My boyfriend and I had just left Toyota feeling overwhelmed with "seagulls". This has been one of the best experiences purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Our third Subaru, second time at Wilsonville Subaru and we will never go elsewhere. Holly made everything fast and easy! Zero pressure, great vehicle, fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Very friendly service, traded in my WRX I purchased here 2 years ago for a newer model and Andrew was very helpful with making sure I got a better interest rate than last time and just making the process easy. It was an overall great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Holly and everyone at Wilsonville Subaru made the process of turning in my previous Impreza and leasing a new one so enjoyable and easy! Thank you all so much for the amazing customer service and thorough walk-through of everything I needed to know about my new car! I’m absolutely in love.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Ashley O. was superb in the service she provided to us. She handled our barrage of questions and option changes without skipping a beat. She is just about as far from the stereotypical fast talking high-pressure car salesman as you could even want. I hope that she will still be on staff in 3 years when we come back for our next Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Andrew made this new car buying experience the absolutely best event of what we have been involved. We highly recommend Subaru career advancement for Andrew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great experience! Ashley was a pleasure to work with. She made the whole process so easy. Start to finish. Great personality, easy to talk to, and answer any questions. Exceeded all expectations of working with a dealership, or car sales in general.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review